MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

58%
2 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Sun Shine Beauty Salon, Bopal, Ahmedabad Reviews

Only scrub options
18 days agoRead
Overtime, Sun Shine Beauty Salon, Bopal, Ahmedabad has really deteriorated with in the quality of services that it has started to provide. One day prior to the day of the massage they called up and said that only scrub can be done. Very disappointing.

Will never recommend
19 days agoRead
I will never recommend this spa to anyone since they do not have any system in place that will keep a note of how safe their lockers containing credit cards, drivers license, check book, cash money is safe.

Poor hygiene
20 days agoRead
This spa lacks behind in terms of providing the customer with top notch clean bed and washrooms. The visitors are not asked about the smell of the oil used in the massage and their preferences are not considered.

YOUR RATING ON

Sun Shine Beauty Salon - Bopal - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5
Good hair spa
14 days agoRead
Sun Shine Beauty Salon, Bopal, Ahmedabad specializes not only on body massage and facial but also their quality products in warm coconut or almond oil and massage in the form of hair spa is the best to have here.

Never leave you disappointed
17 days agoRead
The services in this spa are simply amazing and if you are nervous with your first experience, they will simply make sure that you get the best of services here and their wax application is simply surreal.

Give nice gift
22 days agoRead
Sun Shine Beauty Salon, Bopal, Ahmedabad is very customer focused and whenever they see that their customers are resentful due to a mistake, the therapists here give a gift as a regard of apology. Excellent way to treat customers.

Good facial services
22 days agoRead
This spa is very famous for their facial and skin care services, They keep on updating their frequent visitor on the latest skin care tips and techniques. They also give discounts during festivities.

Not concerned
23 days agoRead
This spa shows a great lack of concern to the general staff here. No matter how many times one may complain, their services are always going to remain pathetic and unacceptable.

Long waiting time to get the appointment
23 days agoRead
This spa will frustrate you even before the spa sessions begin. One of the main reason is their never ending lines in the spa booking session that may annoy you and you may wish to cancel the spa experience and leave.

Get rid of the nervousness
Nov 12, 2019 09:43 AMRead
Previously with other spa, I have been very nervous related to my overall experience to get my brows in shape but this spa made sure to make use to make my experience good and offer good spa and steam bath.

Very amiable crowd of people
Nov 09, 2019 11:48 AMRead
The masseuse in this spa will keep talking in a friendly manner and would also play songs if we request them to. They have good brow waxing services here and they do it such that there is no pain.

Signature treatments
Nov 06, 2019 08:26 AMRead
Sun Shine Beauty Salon, Bopal, Ahmedabad is very famous for one of its kind of signature treatments that provides an exclusive relief for feet and lower legs combining the benefits of aromatherapy and paraffin therapy as their signature treatments.

YOUR RATING ON

Sun Shine Beauty Salon - Bopal - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Sun Shine Beauty Salon - Bopal - Ahmedabad Location


X