MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

80%
3 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

26, 27, GF Arunodaya Appartment, Poonamallee High Road, Chennai 600003, TN

+91-44-43455555

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Sugal Tourism Development, Chennai Reviews

Not happy with thier services.
4 days agoRead
Sugal Tourism Development, Chennai took us to the most awful restuarants and we were not happy with their services at all.

Poor room condition
9 days agoRead
Sugal Tourism Development, Chennai offered us hotels that were very dirty, dark, stained and hot without air circulating in the rooms. Nobody from the group liked to stay in this hotel.

Behind schedule
30 days agoRead
These tour operator provided us with drivers that were mostly behind schedule on most of the days for unknown reason: people returned on time, but the bus didn't depart on time which led to delays.

YOUR RATING ON

Sugal Tourism Development - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
Diverse places of visit
2 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure that they included historic sites, walking the beaches, hiking along the heighted tops and eating at great places with the locals.

Very happy with thier service.
8 days agoRead
Sugal Tourism Development, Chennai planned the trip in such a way that we got to experience a lot of this city. We are very happy with thier service.

Tasty Meal options
11 days agoRead
These tour operator gave us lovely treat meals experiences and we really loved our stay at their resorts. Best part is that it was easily accessible from many shopping outlets.

Organized guide
12 days agoRead
These tour operator provided us with an amazing leader who was very outstanding, kind, patient. He gave us really good insights.

Everything was done perfectly here.
17 days agoRead
We had an incredible time because of Sugal Tourism Development, Chennai. From the planning to the execution, everything was done perfectly here.

Great site seeing
20 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure that we got a hold of some of the most amazing sites that comprehensively included lakes, beautiful tea plantations and mountains and the sea side.

Changed our plans midway.
21 days agoRead
We changed our plans midway and the driver that Sugal Tourism Development, Chennai assigned us did whatever we wanted without charging us extra.

Comofortable, convenient and time-saving.
21 days agoRead
Travelling with Sugal Tourism Development, Chennai was really a good deal because it was very comfortable, convenient and time-saving to travel with them.

Seamless experience
22 days agoRead
These tour operator provides us with a local staff that were responded to our text message inquires via the App, made phone calls on our behalf, and assured everything went seamlessly.

Great means of communication
24 days agoRead
Sugal Tourism Development, Chennai had welcomed us to contact her by the an App if we had any questions or issues during the trip.

He had a great sense of humour.
27 days agoRead
The driver that these tour operators gave us was extremely kind and helpful and he had a great sense of humour.

Fantastic tour operator.
27 days agoRead
This tour operator was fantastic and provided us excellent services so we were very happy.

YOUR RATING ON

Sugal Tourism Development - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Sugal Tourism Development - Chennai Location


X