MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

53%
2.40 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

No.7 & 8, Mustafa Towers, Near Ayodhya Junction, Lakdi Ka Pul, Hyderabad 500004, TS

+91-40-23318866, +91-40-23303561, +91-9848023236, +91-9346115536

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Southern Travels, Lakdi Ka Pul, Hyderabad Reviews

Poor ambiance
2 days agoRead
These tour operator provided us with hotels that had very poor ambiance. Although they did mention that they are working on it, nothing like that seemed to be true.

No shady places
4 days agoRead
Southern Travels, Lakdi Ka Pul, Hyderabad did not take us to any place where there was calmness or shade, instead there was only scorching sun and pathetic heat.

No backup
9 days agoRead
These tour operator cancelled our last minute plans and had insufficient knowledge on the places that would be open or the ones that would remain close there.

YOUR RATING ON

Southern Travels - Lakdi Ka Pul - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5
Additional places explored
1 day agoRead
Southern Travels, Lakdi Ka Pul, Hyderabad made sure that we had the best time on our trip throughout and hence they added additional outings options for us to explore.

Best designer
5 days agoRead
These tour operator arranged a quick meet with the travel designer who made us feel welcome and comfortable and their entire team has been very supportive.

Tasty treats
8 days agoRead
These tour operator took us around the hotels and explained to us different production processes that was quite fascinating.

No directions towards public facilities
9 days agoRead
Southern Travels, Lakdi Ka Pul, Hyderabad provided a guide that had little to no information on the GPS commentary, information about the location of public toilets closest to the bus stop etc. was not provided.

Easy access
13 days agoRead
Southern Travels, Lakdi Ka Pul, Hyderabad ensured that our restaurants were located within walking distance of the night market which was well worth the walk.

Late arrivals
13 days agoRead
Southern Travels, Lakdi Ka Pul, Hyderabad did not inform us about the plethora of road works that was going on in the serenity and as a result there were a lot of late arrivals that was not expected.

Very happy with thier service.
14 days agoRead
These tour operators went beyond thier way to give us good service and we are really very happy with what we got through them.

Great incorporation of requests
15 days agoRead
Southern Travels, Lakdi Ka Pul, Hyderabad were kind enough to incorporate our booking request for a hotel with a Veg Restaurant. Everything was very well coordinated.

Lot of thrilling activities.
16 days agoRead
Southern Travels, Lakdi Ka Pul, Hyderabad gave us a very packed schedule and there were a lot of thrilling activities that they organized for us.

Our tour guides were in a bad mood.
17 days agoRead
Southern Travels, Lakdi Ka Pul, Hyderabad gave us tour guides that were in a really bad mood and our entire event was spolied because of that.

Not a smooth tour.
18 days agoRead
All the transitions with this tour operators were not smooth at all. They hardly ever came on time to pick us up.

Great pilots
24 days agoRead
Southern Travels, Lakdi Ka Pul, Hyderabad arranged great helicopter rides for us that we highly recommend and the pilots were also very friendly and made our journey very educational and fun.

YOUR RATING ON

Southern Travels - Lakdi Ka Pul - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Southern Travels - Lakdi Ka Pul - Hyderabad Location


X