MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

53%
2.60 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

19, 1, Osho Commune, Koregaon Park, Pune 411001, MH

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Sohum Spa, Koregaon Park, Pune Reviews

Cheap upselling tactics
3 days ago Read
This spa is good for nothing than to just sell upselling schemes so that they keep and continue to make profits here day in and day out. The managers here sometimes have no idea of what kind of bookings are been done here.

Too expensive overall
7 days ago Read
This spa is overall too expensive for the Anti Ageing facial that one gets to do at this spa. The charges are not even ten percent worth of what they actually provide here. Total waste of money.

Long waiting time
10 days ago Read
This spa failed to keep the temperature of the pool water under normal check. It is generally supposed to be warm for a good sauna bath experience but since it was too cold, we did not put our feet within.

YOUR RATING ON

Sohum Spa - Koregaon Park - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Good amenities
2 days ago Read
The swimming pool andsurrounding area in Sohum Spa, Koregaon Park, Pune are very well-maintained. The staff is also very polite with clean and spacious spa rooms. They have good additional amenities that one can enjoy here.

Reduced the history of blood related issued
9 days ago Read
Sohum Spa, Koregaon Park, Pune helped me in reducing the levels of blood clots that used to form in the body due to extra stress. It also helps in reducing the blood that is released as a result of blood clots.

Refreshing experience
10 days ago Read
This spa has a very supportive management staff and mostly all of the therapists know their job pretty well. The ambiance is royal indeed.

Good for releasing body pain
14 days ago Read
Sohum Spa, Koregaon Park, Pune is very popular for its set of services and their techniques which are usually about 60 minutes long are totally worth it since it will give you a very comforting experience luring you to come back.

Lack of privacy
16 days ago Read
Sohum Spa, Koregaon Park, Pune does not have any private rooms for facial massage and the way the staff chats when the customer is undergoing massage is itself condescending.

Jiffy procedures
19 days ago Read
This spa is not the worth of money that it charges from its customers. The worst part is that the procedures are carried out in jiffy just to end the process in a short duration.

Comprehensive experience
20 days ago Read
Not only the spa experience but overall stay and food and comfort experience is good at this spa. The services are good and clean here. The view is also good here.

Nicely connected
24 days ago Read
This spa provides not only massages but great and intense touch therapies that are in many ways intrinsically connected to each other. This provides great overall nurture to the body in general.

Not worth to visit during monsoon
24 days ago Read
Sohum Spa, Koregaon Park, Pune is a terrible place to be during monsoon when the buildings are extremely damp from within. The water seeps inside the rooms during monsoon and since it is located at the ground floors, water collects inside too.

Not surprising anymore
28 days ago Read
The pathetic quality of spa here doesn’t surprise me anymore. I gave Sohum Spa, Koregaon Park, Pune a second chance hoping for some quality improvements but it was only to my disappointment that I had to return back. Not worth the money really.

Good surprise
29 days ago Read
If it is your birthday or any other special event, the staff in this spa wont mind to go an extra inch and celebrate with great joy. They will go beyond the possible to make it the happiest.

Exquisite set of services
29 days ago Read
This spa provides electrolysis, spa manicures and pedicures; body treatments like exfoliation, wraps and packs besides some of the very basic and nominal treatments like facials and makeup applications.

YOUR RATING ON

Sohum Spa - Koregaon Park - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Sohum Spa - Koregaon Park - Pune Location


X