MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

64%
2.86 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Siddh Spa, Hyatt Regency, Chennai Reviews

Not regularly timed
9 days agoRead
This spa services here are simply not timed properly and the deep tissue therapy that I opted for lasted less than a total time period of 30 minutes. This was not expected at all.

Nightmare staff
12 days agoRead
I lost my valuable properties in this spa and am currently in the process of taking them to court since there is no response from their end and their management keeps ignoring the problems.

Doubtful services
16 days agoRead
After visiting Siddh Spa, Hyatt Regency, Chennai, we are doubtful if even the masseuse are licensed and trained to perform completely what they show themselves to be doing. They are not at all professional with their services.

YOUR RATING ON

Siddh Spa - Hyatt Regency - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
Nicely skilled
7 days agoRead
Siddh Spa, Hyatt Regency, Chennai comprises of masseuse that are highly skilled in applying pressure to your trigger points such that the underlying pain from the massage knots is released in a very effective manner.

Take good care
8 days agoRead
Siddh Spa, Hyatt Regency, Chennai not only is famous for its relaxing ambiance but both the manager and the therapist are bound to take good care to provide some of the best services at affordable rates.

Great alternative services
8 days agoRead
This spa is best known to provide great alternative treatments and is suited for those who look for cuisine, and fitness classes. They also offer free health and sports facility that can be accessed by those looking for alternative services.

Signature treatments
9 days agoRead
Siddh Spa, Hyatt Regency, Chennai is very famous for one of its kind of signature treatments that provides an exclusive relief for feet and lower legs combining the benefits of aromatherapy and paraffin therapy as their signature treatments.

Very informative
10 days agoRead
Siddh Spa, Hyatt Regency, Chennai is very informative in terms of explaining their services first hand to the customers here. The staff is so friendly here and is also always super-friendly towards catering to the daily needs of all the visitors here.

Good rewards system
14 days agoRead
This spa offers great range of reward system and it is through their referral programs that we came to know about their set of services. Their services can be customized as per needs.

Good guidance
17 days agoRead
This spa comes with some of the amazing offers and the staff sees to it that decent guidance is provided on the same. I would love to visit this again really. The massage is really relaxing.

Just good at rounding off
18 days agoRead
Siddh Spa, Hyatt Regency, Chennai provides one of the worst experiences possible. To just show that things are set fine, they will round off the experience with cocktails and dinner as if the customers really enjoyed the spa.

Sub standard quality
23 days agoRead
Siddh Spa, Hyatt Regency, Chennai does not have that great of ambience & aesthetics anymore. It appears as if it is a Spa bed that is simply dumped in the yard room with other stuff scattered around aimlessly.

Luxurious facilities
24 days agoRead
One of the key aspects of this spa is that these are large, luxurious and self-contained affairs with quainter services that comprise several rooms within a sizeable hair or beauty salon.

Reduced the history of blood related issued
29 days agoRead
Siddh Spa, Hyatt Regency, Chennai helped me in reducing the levels of blood clots that used to form in the body due to extra stress. It also helps in reducing the blood that is released as a result of blood clots.

YOUR RATING ON

Siddh Spa - Hyatt Regency - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Siddh Spa - Hyatt Regency - Chennai Location


X