MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

50%
2.39 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

309/B, Sector 15-A, Noida 201301, UP

+91-120-2511633

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Seth Consultants, Noida Reviews

Rude attitude
9 days agoRead
These tour operator are not only unprofessional but also did not agree to refund our cancellation charges that we told to cancel since they charged too much for our luggage.

We were not impressed at all.
10 days agoRead
These tour operators kept a lot of free time for us during our trip and we were not impressed by that at all.

Not happy with their services.
12 days agoRead
Seth Consultants, Noida gave us a fixed amount that we had to pay the driver, but the driver refused to let us go till we paid a greater amount than we were told to.

YOUR RATING ON

Seth Consultants - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Completely blew my mind.
3 days agoRead
Everything that Seth Consultants, Noida did, they did to perfection. The drivers were amazing, the hotel staff was too good and the places that we got to see blew our mind.

Lovely experience staying in the castle
6 days agoRead
These tour operator made our journey very memorable and helping us stay at castles. They offered us a totally different experience and they were simply amazing with their replies and feedbacks.

Centrally located hotels.
9 days agoRead
All the hotels that Seth Consultants, Noida gave us was centrally located and we got a mixture of activities so it was really fun.

We had an awesome time.
14 days agoRead
Seth Consultants, Noida made sure that we have an awesome time. Everything from the sightseeing to the hotels to the food was very well made.

We just got half of what they promised.
14 days agoRead
These tour operators are not reliable. They said they would arrange so many things for us, but we just got half of what they promised, so they really overpromised and undelivered and we had to pay the price for that

Timely arrangements made
18 days agoRead
Seth Consultants, Noida made sure that we are allocated our drivers as per the needs. They ensure safe trip and that we cover maximum of places that are of tourists importance.

Gave me expensive deal.
19 days agoRead
These tour operators gave me a very expensive deal by saying that it is season time, but that was not the case.

Good query resolution
21 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure that we were given drivers for the local tour that looked after and he helped with all our queries and requests in a timely manner.

Charge more money than required.
21 days agoRead
Seth Consultants, Noida did not give us a trip that was budget friendly at all. They are huge cheaters and charge you more money than required.

They have an amazing network of guides.
23 days agoRead
Seth Consultants, Noida have an amazing network of guides, drivers and hotel owners in thier list. When we went for our trip, the weather conditions were terrible, but the guides were able to reschedule everything for us and let us have a good time.

Not patient.
25 days agoRead
Seth Consultants, Noida were not at all patient with dealing with all the changes that we requested them to make. We were not happy with them at all.

Did not get any refund.
25 days agoRead
These tour operators said that you get 10% cashback, after your trip is complete if you pay through a certain banks credit card, so I did that but I did not get my refund and they denied making any such claim.

Missed out on transportation
30 days agoRead
These tour operator did not inform us in advance about the different uncertainties that could possibly arise and as a result we completely missed out on using local transportation.

Best active adventure
30 days agoRead
These tour operator took us to many places where we engrossed ourselves to hiking and mountain climbing activities. There very well aware of the kind of the adventure that we were looking out for.

He had a great sense of humour.
Nov 04, 2019 07:41 AMRead
The driver that these tour operators gave us was extremely kind and helpful and he had a great sense of humour.

YOUR RATING ON

Seth Consultants - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Seth Consultants - Noida Location


X