MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

82%
3.06 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

4/1/970, Pushp Ahuja Estate, Aces Complex, Abids Road, Hyderabad 500001, TS

+91-40-24758100, +91-40-24754312

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Sabharwal Tours And Travels, Hyderabad Reviews

Crooks!
11 days agoRead
These tour operators are scamsters. They booked my trip for a day before than I wanted and refused to refund my money by saying that they booked correctly and that was what I told them.

Mispresented in many forms
12 days agoRead
Sabharwal Tours And Travels, Hyderabad have mispresented their advertising efforts in many unexpected ways that was not at all expected from their end. They have very short stops and of poor value.

Long distances to cover
22 days agoRead
Sabharwal Tours And Travels, Hyderabad did not arrange any specific places where we could easily sit, relax, eat and enjoy our meals because the places where their local guide took us were totally chaotic.

YOUR RATING ON

Sabharwal Tours And Travels - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5
No rooms vacated
3 days agoRead
Sabharwal Tours And Travels, Hyderabad did not try or manage to convince the local tour guides to vacate rooms during the span of our day tour and so we had to stay in the bus for a day.

Great saving tips
3 days agoRead
Sabharwal Tours And Travels, Hyderabad arrange local travel consultants that gave us the best advice on the places that we can probably save money with and the places, hotels that are worth visiting overall.

Great geyser experience
6 days agoRead
Sabharwal Tours And Travels, Hyderabad gave us a very amazing experience with the geysers and their steam was quite impressive in the morning and could be compared to Yellowstone for colors, contrasts, and activity

Superb connection
8 days agoRead
These tour operator have a great local connection with the drivers, local households, event organizers, adventurous activities organizers to have our trip plan for the best.

Beautiful exploration
13 days agoRead
Sabharwal Tours And Travels, Hyderabad guided us throughout llamas, alpacas, villagers, glaciers, waterfalls, lakes and made our journey very worthy.

Great cultural experience
14 days agoRead
These tour operator helped us connect to people from different countries of the world and we all had different gathering and sharing experiences within the groups where we shared the love for travel and places.

Superb staff
15 days agoRead
Sabharwal Tours And Travels, Hyderabad booked many hotels for us and then began to recommend hotels based on the efficiency of the staff members in those hotels and that was fantastic part.

Great story telling
15 days agoRead
Sabharwal Tours And Travels, Hyderabad made sure that not only did we visit were able to visit places of religious importance in the cathedrals but also kept us enchanted in story telling.

Simply the best.
25 days agoRead
We saw a lot of cities in a trip thanks to these tour operators. They were simply the best.

Took good care of the citizens.
25 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure that the drivers that were assigned to us took the car swiftly since there are many seniors in our family too.

Excellent driver services
29 days agoRead
These tour operator arranged for us very friendly drivers who took special time to bring us to some temples although it was not part of the plan. It was planned very well.

SAT Best safari experience
30 days agoRead
These tour operator was one of the best opportunity for all the photographer to have the best experience for themselves. Not to mention, their lodging was also one of its kind.

Arranged everything really well.
Nov 04, 2019 05:26 PMRead
These tour operators arranged everything so well. I felt like I was being attented to by a friend and I had some special requests that they accomodated so well.

Gave us an amazing guide.
Nov 03, 2019 06:00 PMRead
These tour operators had a guide that gave us amazing restuarant recommendations and great accomodations as well.

YOUR RATING ON

Sabharwal Tours And Travels - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Sabharwal Tours And Travels - Hyderabad Location


X