MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

14%
1.48 

Parking:

Ambience:

Store Range:

Value for Money:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Royal Oak, Bangalore Reviews

Worst Experience
9 days ago Read (via Mobile)
We bought 2 beds, Dining, crokery units, decor during sale they promise everything and post sales is.the worst part.. old products, technicians are inexperienced.. If you want spends lakhs and go through mental trauma, tension and trouble then please go to royal Oak.. if you want to get humil...Read More

Good experience
10 days ago Read (via Mobile)
I purchased a 3 seater sofa , queen size bed and a mattress from Royal Oak near Gayatri Nagar Hyderabad. I am new in city and just happened to pass by the store and visited for a try . The furnitures looked good and salesmen were polite . The delivery and fitting was done as promised thoug...Read More

PLEASE DON'T BUY ANY ITEM FROM HERE
10 days ago Read
Customer Support is worst of the worst you can ever get. I am requesting every single one not to buy a single item from this shop. They treat customers like piece of s, I am so pissed that I am willing to stand outside their shop and stop people from entering such torturous store. I bought 1 tab...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Royal Oak - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Over promise and under deliver.
13 days ago Read (via Mobile)
We had taken their services for modular kitchen. They first promised they'll take care of end to end renovation. But the service was pretty bad. Full of communication gaps between their own staff. They first said they will give us enough notice to demolish the existing kitchen, but didn't....Read More

Looting customer money with faulty products
17 days ago Read (via Mobile)
Two times I had purchased. Two times also bad experience. All the products are with some fault and almost from two months I m tracking them. They aren't sending the service guy. Why to sell faulty products in first place? That too with such high price. Not at all trustworthy shop. Mainly the ...Read More

Pathetic customer care service. Worst ever
19 days ago Read
The most pathetic, worst, horrible customer service and communication. Please do not waste your money. Firstly after two months of booking the product you get wrong communication of product already being delivered and installed. The answer is a technical issue. Finally, the product g...Read More

Bad experience
20 days ago Read (via Mobile)
I ordered sofa from Royal Oak..it is very bad experience. I order a sofa and received different one. Worst experience ever!! I don't feel like giving stars..they don't even deserve a single star. After complain also, employees dont receive properly.. ...Read More

Extraordinary promise for a wrong product
23 days ago Read
I have been shown one product in showroom but delivered a wrong product. when I been to Showroom for clarification, the response from Staff was pathetic. They products are not value for money. ...Read More

Not responsible and Quality also not good
23 days ago Read
On 1st of Feb 2021 purchased Royaloak Alpha Bookshelf Two Door, delivered and installed without Glass, installation person said they will fix glass on 2nd Feb, still now not yet came, No response from whatsup number+91 6366 92x xxx, think before you purchase. Quality also not good. ...Read More

Worst service installation waiting for 2 months
Jan 29, 2021 06:32 PM Read (via Mobile)
Worst service , installation you have to beg for . Please don't go for this brand they are cheats When you buy big words after you pay they even don't bother that you are a Coustomer . Worst experience . 8879226599 ...Read More

Very Poor Service.
Jan 29, 2021 02:20 PM Read
I had bought a teak wood konark cot I could see a crack in the cot and I have a complaint for the same and they have not even gien a service for this . they have closed the ticket and not recieving the call. ...Read More

Royal Oak Kanakapura road cust service is pathetic
Jan 22, 2021 03:41 PM Read
After sales support is pathetic. received damaged product a month back, yet to get replacement or service response. Called million times to Royal oak kanakapura office sales manager. Pathetic, dont buy ...Read More

Pathetic Customer service
Jan 20, 2021 03:49 PM Read
I had been to kanakapura road showroom there is no person to attending me and responding for my requirement.Product cost are very high. No proper respect for customers. parking itself partiality I gone with 2wheeler the person has came and there is no parking for 2wheelers only for 4 wheelers...Read More

Made in China Furniture, Received Damaged
Jan 19, 2021 11:51 PM Read
All products in store are made in china. For one of the bed I purchased, it was advertised as Italian, then when I asked they said it is made in Malaysia but design is Italian. But when I received the box it is written on it as Made in China. I have received a damaged product. Instead of repl...Read More

Very bad customer service
Jan 14, 2021 11:09 AM Read
Product delivery takes time and customer service is very pathetic. Please don't buy from here. Their cost will be very high and very feable service. They will charge the amount initially and after that it will take long time to get everything done. Lot of hidden cost as well ...Read More

Worst Customer service
Jan 13, 2021 02:07 PM Read
Worst experience in my life, they will book the products but they will not deliver the products on time, dear citizens please dont by this company products, they are cheaters. ...Read More

Worst customer care
Jan 11, 2021 10:20 AM Read (via Mobile)
We have purchased two recliners from Royal Oak and it had black spots all over. Two people have visited and gave a report saying it is a faulty pics and will recommend to replace. Since one month we have been calling and there is no proper response. One of the worst customer care service. Don't ...Read More

Fraut please dont order from online
Jan 07, 2021 08:32 PM Read
There is no customer care for online no one will answer, no installation for online product, fraud. with out doing installation the will mention installation completed ...Read More

Sofa and coffee table
Dec 30, 2020 10:42 PM Read (via Mobile)
Hi, I have visited Royal oak furnitures, Banaswadimain branch in Bangalore 2 days back. I had great experience at showroom and have ordered sofa and coffee table... There was year end sale, so I had got office table for free(for those who make bill >50k).. Very next day I got item...Read More

Fraudulent Showroom and worst experience .
Dec 25, 2020 09:58 PM Read
The only good things happen before you place your order. The staff speak delusively till you pay the amount. The placed order never turns up. Your calls go unattended, and when you go to the store they ask you to come after 2 days. These 2 days never end. Once you ask them for refund the give al...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Royal Oak - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Royal Oak - Bangalore Location


X