MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

80%
3.13 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Red & Black The Salon, Bopal, Ahmedabad Reviews

Super expensive
12 days agoRead
This spa has fixed the rates of the services in air with no proper consideration of how much the people who get the spa can afford. Their hourly price are only too expensive to even begin with.

Lack of concern
22 days agoRead
The staff in this spa including the managers are simply clueless on what kind of massage should be given to the body. There is no concern for the patrons here.

Completely unprofessional
Nov 05, 2019 04:47 PMRead
This spa does not have professional service since the girl that was called up for massaging me kept bad mouthing some of the staff as well as bossing me. I did not like the way I was treated.

YOUR RATING ON

Red & Black The Salon - Bopal - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5
Excellent Trigger point massage
13 days agoRead
The very famous Trigger point massage at Red & Black The Salon, Bopal, Ahmedabad is performed by an elite group of professionals who are simply exceptional at what they do here. This goes in implying how skilled they are in performing their set of services here.

Knowledgeable staff
18 days agoRead
The staff in Red & Black The Salon, Bopal, Ahmedabad isefficient and knowledgeable about the area that surrounds the spa and made sightseeing arrangements promptly. The rooms nearby are also spacious here.

Will fit in your budget
21 days agoRead
This spa provides the kind of the experience that will fit in quite well in the budget. They have lovely breakfast dishes along with fresh facilities. Overallgreat value for money considering the location and the treatments.

Good disposable stuff here
22 days agoRead
This spa makes item best of efforts to keep the experience of the visitors very personalized in this spa here. They have Robes and slippers along with disposable undergarments if one prefers to use them.

Getting better with time
22 days agoRead
This spa has been my number one choice since day one that I have availed their services. I had a sore back and he was able to relieve me of the pain. Really recommend their services.

Good tension relief
24 days agoRead
If there is one word to describe the experience of this spa it would be stress buster and provider of tranquil and peace. They have great prescription massages and body scrubs programs to choose from.

Good variations
24 days agoRead
This spa provides extensive range andvariations of spas, and the extensive range of treatments. The treatments all aim at improving health, beauty and relaxation.

Good birthday treats
27 days agoRead
This spa is very famous in terms of arranging live musicians who will play for you while you enjoy their relaxing spa. They have amazing Room decoration, cake, gift to make birthdays awesome.

Superb surprising visit
Nov 11, 2019 06:04 PMRead
Red & Black The Salon, Bopal, Ahmedabad will be very impressive with its range of services along with their customer service and friendliness. The ambiance here is really bright, nice and clean. Good visit for anyone who wants a day full of relaxation.

Great lectures
Nov 11, 2019 03:41 PMRead
This spa is one of the unique kinds of spa where the visitors also get benefits fromwellness lectures and healthy cuisine. This is included alongside regular massage sessions.

Good meal options
Nov 06, 2019 08:22 AMRead
This spa is one of its kind in offering weight-loss or detox-focused weight loss spa programs. These are often accompanied with good nutritional - and delicious - meals packages and options.

Beautiful experience
Nov 05, 2019 02:24 PMRead
Red & Black The Salon, Bopal, Ahmedabad has services which take place in certain intervals. In between they play songs. They allow you to stroll on the terrace.

YOUR RATING ON

Red & Black The Salon - Bopal - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Red & Black The Salon - Bopal - Ahmedabad Location


X