MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

54%
2.62 

Rates/Charges:

Customer Service:

Service Efficiency:

C/27/205, Ascot Building, Lokhandwala Complex, Shastri Nagar, Mumbai 400053, MH

+91-22-26364478

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Pooja Travels, Mumbai Reviews

Cancelled due to invalid reasons
10 days ago Read
These tour operator cancelled our trip at the very last moment and sent an email as if this wasn't a stressful enough time for planning.

Same hotel
11 days ago Read
These tour operators did not adequately manage our tour services that well and we were forced to stay in the same hotel for 3 days although we were told that we will be shifted to other nearby hotels.

Bogus plans
14 days ago Read
These tour operator arranged an itinerary for us that lacked any kind of tours or adventures in a complete totality. Totally bored of the places.

YOUR RATING ON

Pooja Travels - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Great countryside visits
11 days ago Read
Pooja Travels, Mumbai booked us a tour package that was not only affordable but also it was made sure that beautiful countryside areas were covered.

Organized the trip very poorly.
15 days ago Read
These websites organized the trip very poorly and they included very less things in the package. It was not worth it, considering the money we paid at all.

Great camping experiences
26 days ago Read
Pooja Travels, Mumbai had many affiliations with the people who are a part of the local tribe there and were kind enough to arrange camping experiences for us especially in the winter cold.

Timely arrangements made
29 days ago Read
These tour operator made sure that we are allocated our drivers as per the needs. They ensure safe trip and that we cover maximum of places that are of tourists importance.

They made us wait for so long.
Nov 08, 2019 03:46 AM Read
Pooja Travels, Mumbai made us wait for so long for our cab and we missed our flight because of that. Ofcourse, they did not even give us the money for our flight that was missed.

Very upset.
Nov 07, 2019 01:58 AM Read
Pooja Travels, Mumbai did not keep in mind that we were vegetarian and did a huge mess up with our meals. The reason we pre-ordered our meals was because we are vegetarian so we were very disappointed.

Superb staff
Nov 06, 2019 02:05 PM Read
These tour operator booked many hotels for us and then began to recommend hotels based on the efficiency of the staff members in those hotels and that was fantastic part.

Small short tours
Nov 05, 2019 09:55 AM Read
These tour operator arranged small tours for us that were of short duration so as to explore different sites and at the same time was not only informative but also quite fun.

Stress free journey
Nov 05, 2019 02:47 AM Read
Pooja Travels, Mumbai made our vacation very stress free and as if were at home through their co-ordination and support.

Great ride for sport enthusiasts
Nov 03, 2019 08:55 PM Read
These tour operator planned our journey in such a way that it was completely filled with treks, polo matches, horse riding with hands on training.

YOUR RATING ON

Pooja Travels - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Pooja Travels - Mumbai Location


X