MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

59%
2.71 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

A/1, Sector 63, Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida 201301, UP

+91-120-4087700

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Plan Your Trip India, Noida Reviews

No 24/7 support
4 days agoRead
Plan Your Trip India, Noida provided us with a hotel that took 5 days to even respond to our email and then said our refund request would have to be handled by staff in the hotel.

We did not get our refund.
12 days agoRead
Plan Your Trip India, Noida said that we would get an entire refund if we cancelled the trip in 24 hours but we did not and that was definitely not the case.

Not worth it.
13 days agoRead
These tour operators give you services that are simply not good. If you go through the tour by yourself you save a lot of money. They charge you atleast 5 times double the amount it will cost them.

YOUR RATING ON

Plan Your Trip India - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Great wildlife exposure
6 days agoRead
These tour operator made our journey truly fantastic with their amazing bird sanctuary, wildlife exposure and serene lake experiences.

Classic hotels
7 days agoRead
Plan Your Trip India, Noida selected boutique hotels that were centrally located and adorable. They also arranged our drivers and tour guides who were completely delightful.

Wonderful communication
8 days agoRead
Plan Your Trip India, Noida helped us in choosing some of the best hotels in the locality such that their front desk staff who had wonderful English speaking who even found a camera charger with outlet adapter left behind.

Great exploration
10 days agoRead
Plan Your Trip India, Noida made it possible for us to have great time at many of the local food markets and explore all the local best places to buy food around.

We have nothing to complain about.
13 days agoRead
These tour operators built the entire trip baded on our taste and likings. We had nothing to complain about at all.

Really convenient and easy.
14 days agoRead
We highly recommend this travel company because although we have done many trips by ourselves we realized that when you book through tour operators it is really convenient and easy.

They did a great job.
15 days agoRead
These tour operators did a great job at finding activities that we loved. Our travel agent was really responsive and answered all our queries on time and ensured us that we will be safe in a foreign land.

Offered us a good hotel.
16 days agoRead
These tour operators offered us a three star hotel that had all the amenities and facilities. The driver was really good as well.

Excellent overall
18 days agoRead
These tour operator gave us a trip to cherish for a lifetime by having Pick up onetime, punctual and safe vehicle experience, great Houseboat management, and the crew were also very polite.

High taxes
22 days agoRead
These tour operator were very stubborn and were not ready to negotiate any further on the taxes that were charged individually on the tour packages.

No efforts to help
22 days agoRead
This tour operator just doesn’t show any attempts to show us they willing to help. Be it last minute emergencies or availing for some extra services that are generally offered, they do not help us at all.

Service not that great.
24 days agoRead
Plan Your Trip India, Noida charged me double the amount of what other Plan Your Trip India, Noida were offering for this trip and thier service was not that great as well.

Very upset.
27 days agoRead
Plan Your Trip India, Noida did not keep in mind that we were vegetarian and did a huge mess up with our meals. The reason we pre-ordered our meals was because we are vegetarian so we were very disappointed.

Long yet peaceful journey
Nov 03, 2019 11:55 PMRead
These tour operator booked us a very long tour among some of the most horrific roads that we did not like at all. But the sight seeing truly made up for it in totality.

YOUR RATING ON

Plan Your Trip India - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Plan Your Trip India - Noida Location


X