MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

50%
3.50 

Infrastructure:

Medical Care:

Staff Attitude:

Sai Rachana Society, Juhu Road, Santacruz West, Mumbai 400054, MH

+91-22-26052008

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

P.H. Medical Centre, Santacruz, Mumbai Reviews

Not good
Jul 01, 2019 01:15 PMRead
Not good. Too costly. Staff is not supporting. They are not sharing the report till now. We were there for some tests prescibed by commissioned dr. They did all the tests but test rates was high than others and not give the report on time. and still we are struggling for that

They never upload the reports.
Jan 19, 2016 02:04 PMRead
PH Medical Centre, located near Santacruz Police station is quite a famous diagnostic centre where you would find huge rush all the time.But, what I feel is it is quite over priced since it has hiked its rates since around about 4-5 month back.Moreover, even if you take an appointment fo...Read More

Radiologist and Cardiologist
Oct 17, 2019 02:07 PMRead
Radiologist and Cardiologist are very senior and having very good knowledge of their subjectsoverall P.H.Medical is very good for complete checkup

YOUR RATING ON

P.H. Medical Centre - Santacruz - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
LATEST TECHNOLOGY UPDATED AND ACCURATE RESULTS
Aug 14, 2018 01:44 PMRead
LATEST TECHNOLOGY UPDATED AND ACCURATE RESULTS.Latest amenities, Prompt Service, Organised Management & Reasonably Priced. Highly recommended for people living near Khar, Santacruz & Juhu.Excellent service, low cost, and friendly environment.all facilities under one roof

Nice facilities
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 06, 2019 12:31 PMRead
Nice facilities, very good staff recommending for best treatment at an affordable price with the latest equipment

Leading hi-tech medical centre, great ambiance
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 06, 2019 12:09 PMRead
Leading hi-tech medical centre, with great ambiance and latest up to date and accurate medical equipment.one of the bigest benifit is open on all days from Monday to Saturday except Sunday from 7 am to 8 pm.

Professionally managed,
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Nov 03, 2017 07:45 PMRead
Professionally managed, great hospitality and precise diagnostics. World class infrastructure and reasonably priced. Doctors and staff are very helpful. When it comes to medical diagnosis, you are in the safest hands.Excellent facility for complete medical checkup since many years aupported ...Read More

Recommended Top Articles

P.H. Medical Centre - Santacruz - Mumbai Location


X