MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

74%
3.05 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Ozo Tours, Noida Reviews

Limited meal options
2 days agoRead
Ozo Tours, Noida did not provide us with sufficient meal options and we always felt left out. Besides there were only non-veg food items in certain categories.

Not happy with thier services.
3 days agoRead
These tour opertors gave us a guide that did not let us spend enough time in one place. We were not happy with their services at all.

Terrible guides.
5 days agoRead
Ozo Tours, Noida gave us terrible guides. They would get angry if we would ask them something and they totally ruined our mood on the trip.

YOUR RATING ON

Ozo Tours - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Good weather accommodations
6 hrs 43 mins agoRead
These tour operator provided us with private guides that were exceptional in terms of accommodating our stay for four challenging days - challenging because of cold, fog, wrong days of the week and wrong season.

Best designer
8 hrs 59 mins agoRead
These tour operator arranged a quick meet with the travel designer who made us feel welcome and comfortable and their entire team has been very supportive.

No major change
2 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure that our trip ended with no major last minute changes that we had to accommodate in our plans. They have a good network of people who helped us locally too.

Amazing trip advisor.
3 days agoRead
My travel advisor was amazing and organized the trip really well for me. The hotels were fantastic and the food was delicious so I am very happy with the services of Ozo Tours, Noida.

Brilliant places.
4 days agoRead
Ozo Tours, Noida did a good job at giving us amazing drivers and accomodation. The places that they took us to see were also brilliant.

We did not feel safe with this driver.
6 days agoRead
Ozo Tours, Noida gave us a driver who we did not feel safe with. His driving skills are terrible and he was too rash on the road.

Saved so many hours on research and planning.
6 days agoRead
We saved hours of research and planning by assigning the work to Ozo Tours, Noida. We had outstanding hotels and they arranged an amazing personal guide for us.

Best value for money
7 days agoRead
These tour operator will provide you with a great value for money kind of tour package with their personalized approach and also incorporate any changes suggested by us.

Experienced, professional and co-operative agents.
7 days agoRead
Ozo Tours, Noida have very experienced, professional and co-operative drivers, guides and hotel owners.

Great for swimmers
8 days agoRead
Ozo Tours, Noida arranged a surprise last minute swimming pool small journey with the arrangement of great flotation devices.

Great guided walks
9 days agoRead
These tour operator provided us with guided walks and watching the Malabar squirrel from the restaurant deck was a special experience was us.

We loved thier service.
10 days agoRead
We will definitely use these tours operators to have a fun trip next time we want to come here because we loved thier service quite a lot.

Worst tour agency
11 days agoRead
Ozo Tours, Noida arranged a car that managed to drive us till Lake and back to hotel but since it had broken mid way while it started to rain and snow, we called the woman from this agency to make sure the car will be ok for the next day but to no avail.

Great for small groups
12 days agoRead
We were very pleased that These tour operator were able to arrange some very specific and fairly unusual activities since we were a private small group.

Amazing trip advisor.
12 days agoRead
My travel advisor was amazing and organized the trip really well for me. The hotels were fantastic and the food was delicious so I am very happy with the services of this tour operators.

Great security features
14 days agoRead
These tour operator managed to organize our tours in such a way that we were assured about secure on arrival and offered great standard packages related to the same.

YOUR RATING ON

Ozo Tours - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Ozo Tours - Noida Location


X