MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

47%
2.53 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

201-A, 77, Near Bishops School, Ramwadi, Samrat Ashok Road, Kalyani Nagar, Pune 411006, MH

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Ora Regenesis Spa, Kalyani Nagar, Pune Reviews

Opposite effect
5 days agoRead
Ora Regenesis Spa, Kalyani Nagar, Pune will end up giving you nightmares and pain since the bill amount is bound to throw freckles on your face in such a manner that it will end up making you look even more older than before.

No records preserved
13 days agoRead
One of the worst part of coming to this spa is that they never have the active records preserved here. The records are not actively saved here. Have to re book the appointment and come the next day.

Lack of proper shower heads
14 days agoRead
Ora Regenesis Spa, Kalyani Nagar, Pune has a very few showers heads installed and even out of them most of them are clogged which is not expected. There is no peacefulness or serenity here.

YOUR RATING ON

Ora Regenesis Spa - Kalyani Nagar - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Flexible spa services
6 days agoRead
One of the best features of Ora Regenesis Spa, Kalyani Nagar, Pune is that it has very flexible accommodation for all the visitors as they can choose to visit the spa for an hour or a day as they please. Best services are offered here.

Greater than many other spa places
7 days agoRead
This spa is a must visit for those looking for a holistic spa treatment and wellness experience and it is better than visiting for a one-off treatment whilst at the destination since it has many relieving therapy sessions.

Humble staff
11 days agoRead
The staff in this spa is very generous in suggesting different packages and products to choose from. Not only do they not cause any sort of harm to the skin but also are scooting to the mind.

Local language not known
15 days agoRead
This spa is not for you if you don’t know how to converse in Spanish as the masseuse here don’t know to converse in local languages. Hence it will be problematic if you don’t know Spanish.

Better than past experience
17 days agoRead
Unlike my past experience where I almost got my skin ripped off, Ora Regenesis Spa, Kalyani Nagar, Pune made sure to make use of products that will suit my skin to the best of health. The staff here is also good.

Great company during the wait
18 days agoRead
Ora Regenesis Spa, Kalyani Nagar, Pune made me wait for around 30 minutes before the massage could be given. However even during the wait period, they made sure that we had good company that helped us talk all about our pain areas.

Openly allowed to do rubbish
18 days agoRead
The kids from the families pee in the pool near the main spa area and hence one will feel like puking after looking at the terrible condition of the pool. The pool does not water kept at good temperature levels.

Deadlock situation
18 days agoRead
This spa does not have any entries for couple massage and when I booked they told me to opt for single massage or call the customer care. But the customer care team is simply not responsive and keep ignoring.

Flexible options for couple massage
24 days agoRead
This spa offers many kinds of options that a couple during a couple massage can chose from. Some of them include Swedish and hot stone massages while the couple relaxes here.

Poor toilet facilities
25 days agoRead
Ora Regenesis Spa, Kalyani Nagar, Pune does not maintain hygiene in its washrooms and that is a factor that should not be overlooked. The toilets don’t have air purifiers. Sometimes the toilet papers are also missing.

Very attentive on the phone
27 days agoRead
Ora Regenesis Spa, Kalyani Nagar, Pune has a very friend customer service team that are very attentive in their general set of tasks. They are also very attentive over the call. The oil that they use makes the overall massage process very smooth and efficient.

Talkative masseuse
30 days agoRead
This spa does not have a well equiped professinal spa services because all along the masseuse kept talking and narrating story of her life. This was not expected from their end.

Shorted time.
30 days agoRead
This spa deceives its customers by providing services that although may seem proper timed but when actually enrolled, they just finish their hands on treatment meant for a particular customer before time.

Helps in improving performance
Nov 05, 2019 07:25 PMRead
Ora Regenesis Spa, Kalyani Nagar, Pune offers some of the best forms of massage that will help a lot in preventing pain caused due to sports injuries in addition to relieve pain, anxiety, and muscle tension.

YOUR RATING ON

Ora Regenesis Spa - Kalyani Nagar - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Ora Regenesis Spa - Kalyani Nagar - Pune Location


X