MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

56%
2.56 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Oceana Travels, Noida Reviews

Did not live up to expectations
9 days agoRead
Oceana Travels, Noida provided very little value as compared to the total value we actually paid for the services here.

Lots of clashing interests
9 days agoRead
Oceana Travels, Noida had made many aspects of the itinerary in a different way and although it was based on personal preference, we did not feel in the same way.

Did not take our interest into consideration.
13 days agoRead
These tour operators did not give us good service at all. All of our requests were ignored and our interests were not taken into consideration at all.

YOUR RATING ON

Oceana Travels - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Beyond expectations
10 days agoRead
These tour operator gave us an experience beyond our expectations after changing our stay for the night from resort to the same houseboat. The houseboat amenities were simply awesome.

I was really happy.
12 days agoRead
These tour operators gave me complete information about the place that I wanted to go to and because of that I got the confidence to travel solo and I was really happy.

Good cooking sessions conducted
13 days agoRead
Oceana Travels, Noida handed over our team to a local guide who introduced us to the local community who was our private cooking class at a farmhouse venue with our wonderful teacher and chef.

Simply too good.
14 days agoRead
Oceana Travels, Noida are simply too good and they ensure that you have a smooth and fun vacation that you will definitely cherish in the years to come.

Good cooking sessions conducted
19 days agoRead
These tour operator handed over our team to a local guide who introduced us to the local community who was our private cooking class at a farmhouse venue with our wonderful teacher and chef.

Last moment assignment
19 days agoRead
Oceana Travels, Noida did not care if or not we were able to reach our destination spots since they kept changing the tour guides just a day before the spot was supposed to be visited.

Good dinner facility
22 days agoRead
Oceana Travels, Noida ensured that candle light dinner made our stay very special and the cruise dinner experience was simply out of the world.

No information on delay
25 days agoRead
Oceana Travels, Noida don’t care to see if the hotels that they have booked or the drivers that they have arranged as a part of their tour offer is brought on time.

Assigned an hour before
26 days agoRead
These tour operator assigned a local guide to our teams while we made the travel to different places just an hour before and that was not expected. At least a day before we should be made familiar to the local guide.

Did not get any refund.
28 days agoRead
These tour operators said that you get 10% cashback, after your trip is complete if you pay through a certain banks credit card, so I did that but I did not get my refund and they denied making any such claim.

We got an amazing guide.
28 days agoRead
Oceana Travels, Noida gave us an amazing guide. We told them that we want to hear some local music and they made that possible for us.

Comfortable and perfect for us.
29 days agoRead
The tour to this place was comfortable and perfect for us and we meet so many people who shared a love for travelling and the world, all thanks to Oceana Travels, Noida.

Great dining experience
Nov 08, 2019 09:52 PMRead
These tour operator booked hotel for us that had amazing dining experiences under the stars. The breakfast was decent but the dining experience before sleep was outstanding.

The packages are not good at all.
Nov 08, 2019 03:47 PMRead
Oceana Travels, Noida do not offer good packages. We could have done so much in a day but they refused to let us roam all those places.

We learned a lot about the history and culture of
Nov 07, 2019 04:00 PMRead
These tour operators provided amazing guidance and service and included such fun activities in our trip. We cooked, went fishing, trekked and learned so much about the history and culture of the place.

YOUR RATING ON

Oceana Travels - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Oceana Travels - Noida Location


X