MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

86%
3.07 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

OOMPH Salon Academy, Koramangala, Bangalore Reviews

Felt down on myself
2 days ago Read
This spa comes with a staff that lacks training in proper arrangement of the equipment and that required me to adjust the equipment myself after the therapist left the room. This was not expected.

Improper rescheduled
13 days ago Read
This spa does not handle rescheduling of the services in a professional way and overlooks if the appropriate services have to be catered to in a timely manner. Sometimes they forget that they have rescheduled.

Good rewards system
14 hrs 2 mins ago Read
This spa offers great range of reward system and it is through their referral programs that we came to know about their set of services. Their services can be customized as per needs.

YOUR RATING ON

OOMPH Salon Academy - Koramangala - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Very cleansing
1 day ago Read
OOMPH Salon Academy, Koramangala, Bangalore offers services that are so cleansing and therapeutic and it also has different spa type which allows people with a low tolerance for hot temperatures to equally enjoy the spa massage that is offered here.

Cordial in services
3 days ago Read
This spa will welcome all the guest with good welcome drinks and not only that they also wear smiles and perform their tasks with utmost audacity and care overall.

Safe experience
4 days ago Read
I came to this spa for the first time for my first ever facial hair removal experience and the safety precautions with which they made sure that I was not hurt was simply exceptional.

Good perks available
5 days ago Read
This spa is one of the best ones if you want the first free experience in spa then this place is for you. They don’t offer any fake offers or cheap upselling tactics here.

Great for overnight breaks
6 days ago Read
This spa is a must visit for those guests who look forward visit spa resorts that also come along with overnight breaks so as to make the very most of the site’s facilities. They also have art gyms, fine restaurants, relaxation rooms here.

Good variations
12 days ago Read
OOMPH Salon Academy, Koramangala, Bangalore provides extensive range andvariations of spas, and the extensive range of treatments. The treatments all aim at improving health, beauty and relaxation.

Good control on hormonal changes
12 days ago Read
This spa makes use of natural quality products that produce positive impact on the overall levels of hormones in the body. It gives the best controlling effect on hormonal imbalance like regulating BP levels.

Good to channelize energies
18 days ago Read
This massage spa is one of the best in town since they provide tantra yoga experiences where not only massage or facial but a combination of massage, touch, breathing and meditation is usually provided.

Comprehensive services
22 days ago Read
This spa is very famous for the range of services that they possibly provide like Facial, manicure, pedicure and hair spa services. They have more to be added to their list of services.

Good for patients
26 days ago Read
Apart from general body relaxation and massages, OOMPH Salon Academy, Koramangala, Bangalore specializes in providing one of its own kind of physiotherapy in a pool services. They also employ effective use of hydro-massage that uses good pressure in jets.

Very good service
27 days ago Read
Since I lost my wristband in the pool that is situated surrounding to the spa center, I immediately reported about my lost stuff and they were keen to provide me with a replacement of the same.

YOUR RATING ON

OOMPH Salon Academy - Koramangala - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

OOMPH Salon Academy - Koramangala - Bangalore Location


X