MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

59%
2.71 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

1st Floor, Ashoka Mall, Opposite Sun Sand Hotel, Koregaon Park, Pune 411001, MH

+91-8039591156, +91-9561821566

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

O2 Spa, Koregaon Park, Pune Reviews

Many bugs
9 days agoRead
O2 Spa, Airport, Kolkata has a very annoying fact that in the midst of sitting in the sauna, one can find bugs anytime. So be ready to experience the thrill because cockroaches come into the bath tub from the walls.

Too loud music
10 days agoRead
This spa plays songs at a speed that will simply burst your ears and you may possibly go deaf.It is advised to go at your own risk here.

Not regularly timed
10 days agoRead
O2 Spa, Forum Vijaya Mall, Chennai services here are simply not timed properly and the deep tissue therapy that I opted for lasted less than a total time period of 30 minutes. This was not expected at all.

YOUR RATING ON

O2 Spa
1
2
3
4
5
Aweosme service
Oct 10, 2018 11:33 AMRead (via iOS App)
I booked a couple spa package last month and we both are highly satistified with their services. Both the therapits were highly professional and experts in their services. They were very attentive to our requirements and and gave their services as per our need. We would love to visit here again ...Read More

Unprofessional staff
Nov 01, 2017 04:50 AMRead (via Android App)
Hi friends This is Khaled Ahmed from Hyderabad.Today I am going to review about o2 spas which I recently had a chance to visit in Bangalore city.It is centrally located in city.As I was very tired tourisiting many places of Bangalore I wanted to get rid of my tiredness.so I visited this plac...Read More

Good food and spa
9 days agoRead
This spa is best known for its good range of health and wellness services. They not only have healthy cuisine but also a range of professional treatments. They have good range of fitness programs as well.

Amazing forum
9 days agoRead
O2 Spa, Koregaon Park, Pune comes with a forum that really caters well to all kinds of services and it is my go to spa to not only to release stress but also offer some of the brilliant services.

Good to reduce shoulder pain
10 days agoRead
This spa has different kinds of massage and the best one is their Thai spa massage since it involves using the feet, knees, elbows, thumbs and palms and one can effectively have full body massage.

Great set of vouchers
10 days agoRead
This spa has one kinds of their pampering day gift vouchers that can be useful to provide a loved one with a relaxing spa day. It is one of the best ways to treat a loved one.

Swift performance
10 days agoRead
This spa is equipped with staff member who cater to the customer needs in a very cooperative and skilled way. They also are very popular in the way they finish their work swiftly overall.

Good for birthday relaxation
10 days agoRead
O2 Spa, Rajajinagar, Bangalore will provide you with a completely different kind of getaway with its amazing set of services. I have no complaints for any of the services that they provide here. They really do a great and fantastic job.

Not working services
10 days agoRead
It is not a good option to keep any expectations from this place since the jacuzzi is not working half of the times. Some times the guest are given the wrong room. Services are also poor.

Greater than many other spa places
10 days agoRead
This spa is a must visit for those looking for a holistic spa treatment and wellness experience and it is better than visiting for a one-off treatment whilst at the destination since it has many relieving therapy sessions.

Closed centers
10 days agoRead
This spa shows online that they have many centers only to realize that they remain closed most of the times or may not even be opened to provide services yet.

Booking cancelled without information
10 days agoRead
Although I booked an appointment in this spa 7 hours well in advance, I was told that my booked room was not available and that was the moment of utter disappointment.

Good packages to stay
11 days agoRead
O2 Spa, Koregaon Park, Pune is one of the best in town that offers exquisite stay at Health Farms or Spas, Resorts, Hotels and Retreat along with catering to regular day packages and great overnight packages.

Best kind of Thai massage
11 days agoRead
O2 Spa, Devanahalli, Bangalore can be one of the best relief seeking experiences for people who want a more active form of massage and want to reduce and relieve pain and stress. It can also help improve flexibility.

Too loud music
11 days agoRead
This spa plays songs at a speed that will simply burst your ears and you may possibly go deaf.It is advised to go at your own risk here.

Missing kids playing area
11 days agoRead
O2 Spa, Koregaon Park, Pune does not have the mentioned amenities of catering the families with children with a playing area as is mentioned on their online portals. They do not respond towards accommodating this need.

No awareness
11 days agoRead
O2 Spa, Mahadevapura, Bangalore has a staff that will treat you like you have visited a friends place since the receptionist is not aware at all of all the appointments that have been made here.

YOUR RATING ON

O2 Spa - Koregaon Park - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

O2 Spa - Koregaon Park - Pune Location


X