MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

38%
2.38 

Salary and Benefits

Job Security

Career Growth

Work Environment

CEO Rating

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Novus Immigration Services Reviews

Lots of gossiping
Aug 29, 2019 10:56 PMRead
During my entire span, there was never even a single day that witnessed lack of gossiping and talking behind the back about how some of the things need to change when it is the people in the first place that need to change their mindset

Hire and fire culture.
Aug 28, 2019 10:09 AMRead
I have been working at Novus Immigration Services for 2 years now and they have a hire and fire culture, which is just terrible.

Career becomes stable
Aug 27, 2019 05:05 PMRead
The career of a person after mastering a few skill sets can get constant and I too feel stuck sometimes.

YOUR RATING ON

Novus Immigration Services
1
2
3
4
5
No personal bias
Aug 28, 2019 03:35 PMRead
I have been working here for 4.3 years now and many of the managers in my team were always far from been related to adopt the process of providing any sort of personal bias so as to not to restrict the individual growth of the employees.

Great Skill acquisition
Aug 28, 2019 05:28 AMRead
From talent hunting to talent acquisition, I have been fortunate to be a part of the team that is so dedicated to deliver perfect form of skill acquisition from the current set of employees.

Meetings are a waste of time.
Aug 27, 2019 10:33 AMRead
Their meetings are of no use and are a huge waste of time.

No reliability
Aug 25, 2019 06:37 PMRead
It is seen that employees are not given second chances for focussing on been able to improve on the task that they were not able to finish in the previous cases. This creates a serious bottleneck in terms of having to establish credibility at workplace.

Need to handle promotion fairly
Aug 24, 2019 10:17 PMRead
It should be noted that employees are well rewarded for their timely efforts giving them recognition of their hard work.

Roll off
Aug 24, 2019 06:29 PMRead
It is seen that the employees are simply laid off in an attempt at not been able to conveniently cover up and finish dedicated set of work tasks that are to be done in a day and hence is a little too risky

Good employee benefits.
Aug 24, 2019 04:20 PMRead
Good employee benefits, good salary and good leave policies. They respect their employees and the cafeteria food is also the best.

No good opportunities for junior level employees.
Aug 23, 2019 07:47 PMRead
Even though we do all the work and we can probably give better presentations than the managers, only they get to go on international travels and present the work, when half of the time, we are making the presentation for them.

They are looking for people who can give them good
Aug 23, 2019 01:49 AMRead
They are looking for good ideas and people who can give them solutions and who will take responsibility for work. So, if you are a good thinker and a problem solver, then this place is for you.

Lovely place to work at.
Aug 21, 2019 11:53 PMRead
I have been working at Novus Immigration Services for 2 years and the policies here are amazing and the managers are very helpful and friendly.

YOUR RATING ON

Novus Immigration Services
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Novus Immigration Services Location


X