MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

75%
3 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Namana Tours & Travels, Bangalore Reviews

Did not cover all the sites
4 days ago Read
Namana Tours & Travels, Bangalore failed to cross check if our planned tour covered all the sites exquisitely. This was not expected at all.

No shady places
11 days ago Read
These tour operator did not take us to any place where there was calmness or shade, instead there was only scorching sun and pathetic heat.

Poor boating experience
13 days ago Read
These tour operator provided us with boating experience on the lake that was disappointing and you would be wise not to recommend it as a stop where other superior boat trips are included.

YOUR RATING ON

Namana Tours & Travels - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Rajastan Tour for 11 days from 15.11.19 to 25.11.
1 day ago Read (via Mobile)
We are touring with Namana Travels since 5 years.It is always good experience with them.They take utmost care about the customers and preference is given to cover all the places. They care senior citizens and windup every day before 8 pm and allow to take rest and be active for next day.The food...Read More

Excellent guidelines
6 days ago Read
Namana Tours & Travels, Bangalore provided us with some of the amazing tour masters of the local area who gave us guidelines in cases of constant changing weather. He also incorporated our last minute changes.

Memorable trip.
9 days ago Read
Namana Tours & Travels, Bangalore ensured that we have a memorable trip by arranging everything for us to perfection.

We had a good time.
11 days ago Read
We were really impressed with Namana Tours & Travels, Bangalore because they arranged so many things for us to do in a day. It was really a good time.

Great pre-purchase of the tickets
11 days ago Read
These tour operator made sure that our tickets to most of the museums and places where kids can equally have fun was booked well before in advance to avoid last minute chaos.

No major change
18 days ago Read
Namana Tours & Travels, Bangalore made sure that our trip ended with no major last minute changes that we had to accommodate in our plans. They have a good network of people who helped us locally too.

Trusted them completely.
20 days ago Read
I trusted Namana Tours & Travels, Bangalore completely when it came to our holiday plans and we were not at disappointed.

Not happy.
20 days ago Read
Namana Tours & Travels, Bangalore gave us a very minimal services for a very huge rate so I am not happy with thier services.

Gave us the best activities to do.
23 days ago Read
These tour operators have the best staff who took into consideration our preferences and needs and gave us the best possible stay and sightseeing activities to do.

Great means of communication
24 days ago Read
Namana Tours & Travels, Bangalore had welcomed us to contact her by the an App if we had any questions or issues during the trip.

Amazing guide.
24 days ago Read
The guide that Namana Tours & Travels, Bangalores gave us was truly an encyclopedia of knowledge and was continously giving us information about different places.

Provided a detailed itineary.
27 days ago Read
Namana Tours & Travels, Bangalore provided a very detailed itineary and included things like the estimate of the driving time and the cost per trip of driving. It was great and we saw that it was very budget-friendly.

These guys are perfect.
Nov 05, 2019 07:43 PM Read
These guys are perfect when it comes to travel services and planning. They will make your entire trip smooth and fun like no other.

YOUR RATING ON

Namana Tours & Travels - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Namana Tours & Travels - Bangalore Location


X