MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

11%
1.56 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Mywatchkart.com Reviews

Mywatchcart.com — received fake and duplicate and
Aug 01, 2019 09:24 PM Read

I ordered FOSSIL watch from mywatchcart.com on 29th July, 2019. I received complete fake and duplicate order with totally different from what I ordered. I tried to contact the customer support through mail and contact number but both the address were wrong. Then I found a customer care number of delivery team(Ecom Express) from google and called them. She told me to call the retailer(Gadget hub) which is again a fraud company which has no number and no email id to contact. I either want a refund of my money or replacement of the product. Please can anybody help me to get through this.


my order id is - GT29JULY0249.


Fraud
Dec 21, 2018 04:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

Please can anyone tell me how is the refund process of mywatchcart because they sent me a china products and one of them is broken! Please help me with this! Site also dont have any refund option and please dont buy from this website. If u are not providing genuine products then why are you promising to customers?


Very Very Bad products (Fraud)
Dec 17, 2018 07:45 PM Read

I bought a product FAST-TRACK watches. The images they show in the web is complete difference with products delivered. And delivered in 2 days but the product is damaged and not the original product. I have called the support contact, he said wrong number(+91-9971704224). And the support email( support@mywatchkart.com) also not found, mail not delivered. It seems there is not return policy. this is a fraud / scam.


YOUR RATING ON

Mywatchkart.com
1
2
3
4
5
Website Only for watches of any type
Jun 21, 2017 07:11 PM Read (via Android App)

This website is only for buying watches and nothing else .Here we can see variety of watches either it is for men , boys or wrist watches.the variety I had seen here are casino , fossil lep gear, rolex, sports watches etc I had buy a sport watch from this website which is awesome man.if I talk about shipping charges then I can say sometimes if there are offer then there are no shipping charges while at another time u have to pay shipping charges and the speed of delivery is also ok .I think if anyone is interested in fancy and cool watches then here is huge variety and valuable thing as u pay.


My watch kart.com very bad
Jun 10, 2017 02:45 PM Read

Mywatchkart.com is one of the online company where we can buy any products for our need . while talking about the quality I want to share my experience about this Mywatchkart.com. first I thaught to buy some clorthes and watches from this online store I think it was very good online service but it is not. Where I have ordered it and it takes too much time to make the home delivery then I received my product to home after checking the product I have felt very dissappointed by the quality then advertise and shows something and then which I have got orderd that was another thing. The clothes which I have ordered that was very delicate and the quality is very low and the watch is also very bad it looks very big in that poster after getting home I got know how small it was . The price of tge products were very high and the customer serviece is tok bad .so I do not recommend this mywatchkart.com


Quality and service is worst
Jun 10, 2017 02:37 PM Read (via Android App)

Mywatchkart.com is online shopping website which deals with maximum of itmems. The website is quite eassy to use and load very fast. My exprience with this website is not good at all. I ordered an earphone from this website firstly they delivery me 2 weeks late , I constantly call the customer care to ask why my package is not comming but they even did not respond to me. The sound quality of earphone is not that good. Website only care for you untill you make payment to them. I suggest not to buy anything from this website.


Delivery Time Is Too Slow
Sep 20, 2016 04:17 PM Read

Hi guys its Bijender once again back yet with an another review of an online wrist watches selling site so in this review I was share my experience as well as my opinion whether you should purchase a wrist watch from this website or not.


This website sells wrist watches and a few days ago I needed to buy a wrist watch because my friend's birthday party next month and I have to attend my friend's birthday party that's why I decided to purchase a wristwatch and I searched on Amazon, Flipkart or even Snapdeal but I didn't found a best wrist watch in terms of quality and design but in Google search page I found this website and when I opened the website and I saw the interface which was very normal and very simple and there's nothing interactive interface but after I thought maybe its simple interface but I focused on the quality of the product then I decided to purchase a wrist watch from this website and I ordered but during ordering time I found some difficulty because I signed up on this website and I got some promo code or discount for this website and I tried to apply some promo codes which I got but it's not actually worked then I thought I avoided and I purchased a wristwatch but when I enter my pin code to check the delivery status then it takes a lot of time to deliver between 12 to 16 days and however I ordered it.So my honest review about this website is this is very simple website in terms of interface and this is not a big or famous website, this is just like a wrist watch store so I would like to suggest those person who want to purchase a wrist watch from this website they can purchase but I will suggest you do not purchase from this website because the discount code or promo code is not work most of the time and also it takes a lot of time to deliver and delivery is not available everywhere, there are some selected areas where they deliver their products and take a lot of time but the quality is good of their product.


Mywatchkart..Unreliable..
Nov 08, 2017 09:38 AM Read (via Android App)

Approximately two months ago I purcahsed a wrist watch from the online shopping website Mywatchkart and I ordered a Skmei wrist watch of Grey colour and this watch shows the both analog and digital time this is a dual time watch and watch name was skmei ADZ5001 and I got it at rupees 750+ 100 shipping charges and this website has very slow process in shipping the order and also tough for order any product and I got my product after fifteen days and product's box and cover was torn and watch's condition was not good and lot of scratches on it and refund policy as well as replace policy of this website is very late and slow and this website takes so much time in execute on evert page and sometimes this webite does not run properly and also customer care service many times they do not pickup the phone and if they pick then they hold the phone for long time.


Not satisfied with mywatchkart.com
Oct 08, 2017 03:22 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello guys! My experience about this site its useless because it shows images of the watchs and when we order it does so much time to reach to us and it changes the watches when we buy it has no standard delivery it shows so much of varients of only one watch it has to many aads on this website it sucks really it sucks it will load and load for many times it is waste of tolime


Recommended Top Articles

Mywatchkart.com Location


X