MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

65%
3.25 

Academics:

Infrastructure:

Student Engagement:

Value for Money:

10 P, IWWA Building, 2nd Floor, 7th Main Road, BTM Layout 2nd Stage, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore 560076, KA

+91-8453020935

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

My Tectra Technology, Bangalore Reviews

I joined My Tectra For Python, AI and ML
Sep 07, 2019 08:29 AMRead
I have completed my Python classes. And started AI and ML classes.After completion of course I will update feedback.

Never Ever Trust My Tectra for Big Data cources.
Feb 14, 2018 09:46 AMRead
All fake promises . They have no control over teachers. They can take leave anytime. Never ever give money before completing at least 50% course, coz if you have given money and you are not getting the services getting a refund is not possible unless you approach consumer forum. Me and my friend...Read More

Good
15 days agoRead
Hi my name is keerthana . I have taken PCB design under Gils sir.My trainer Gils is good. he teach very well.I had good learning experience.

YOUR RATING ON

My Tectra Technology - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Python class
Oct 26, 2019 07:19 PMRead
Hi all, I had taken python class under santhosh sir and he teaches very well, he teaches concepts comparing them with the real life examples so that you understand the concepts very well and you can not forget the topics because of examples he gives

Good
Aug 28, 2019 10:43 PMRead
Avirupa is the best person to contact, and she is very helpful and amazing, she will take our concert immediately and will sort it out as soon as possible

Very Good Training experience on Angular and React
Feb 21, 2019 09:51 PMRead (via Mobile)
We are team of people taken training with myTectra on Angular 4 and React Js with the trainer Sushant. The trainer is highly knowledgeable and delivered the training professionally. We recommend Sushant for Angular and React Js . Thank you for myTectra team support.

One of Best trainign for Amazon Web Services AWS
Oct 18, 2018 01:48 PMRead
I have completed AWS Training at myTectra with Nagasatish Trainer. myTectra helped me for the Certification. I have cleared the Solution Architect certification on the first attempt with ease. Every thing went well with myTectra. Theier support team is really good and thanks to myTectra.

One of the best Training company for Python.
Oct 09, 2018 08:40 PMRead
I have completed Python Training with Santosh . He is one of the best trainer I ever taking a training. I have taken so many training over the period. But the experience with myTectra is awesome. Frendly staff and overall the infrastructure is good. They have improved a lot on the infra recently...Read More

PCB design
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
1 day agoRead
I am ponrajaguru I have done Altium Pcb designing course.Mr Gils doing well to reach us.He is very calm person and his way of explanation is good.If you ask any doubt to clear the answer at any time.Also like a friend.

Great Place For beginners to Learn Python
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Feb 18, 2019 12:40 PMRead
I have Taken python course under Santosh sir, His approach towards language is good and understandable for beginners, got a complete understanding and good grip on python. I RecommendmyTectra for freshers who opt to start their career in python. Thanks to mytectra.

Good Place to acquire Advanced skills
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Feb 15, 2019 11:23 AMRead
Hi, my name is Mounika, I took Bigdata And Hadoop training in myTectra. The trainer is good, I received everything about Bigdata. He solved every doubt & covered all topics.I am feeling lucky to join here . They have an excellent range of faculties who are experienced in the regarding fields....Read More

Best Place To Learn Bigdata
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Feb 15, 2019 10:32 AMRead
HI, I am Pranam I done Bigdata and Hadoop training in myTectra. The infrastructure was good. Faculty was good very helpful. Effective way of teaching. He is probably the best trainer I have ever met. Concepts was explained very clearly and I got an exposure more than what I had expected, all tha...Read More

Good Training Objectives for Cooperate
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Feb 14, 2019 05:45 PMRead
This trainer was instrumental in building my knowledge on big data hadoop, as lot of emphasis was given to the practical hands-on sessions. The contents and flow of topics was quite impressive I could revisit the online recorded sessions as and when required.

Good place to learn New Technology
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Feb 14, 2019 04:07 PMRead
I have just completed my course in ASP.NET . I am very happy with the part of mytectra to learn this course. I am really happy with the quality of training they have provided to me. Hope They will continue this training and facilities.I had great experience with mytectra

Best Institute for Freshers
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Feb 14, 2019 03:19 PMRead
My Tectra holds a very good excellent teaching staff, my Tectra bridges a nice connection between the staff and the students with its highly facilitated lab for candidates. A beautiful journey I done with mytectra, good institute for learning technology.

How mytectra is really helpful for students
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Feb 14, 2019 02:24 PMRead
The trainer was really good and learned as much as I expected. course syllabus, presentation style, practical exercise and open discussions are good. I strongly recommend this training program. Thank you mytectra for giving this such a nice faculty.

My Experience with myTectra
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Feb 14, 2019 12:42 PMRead
I had a good learning experience in mytectra. I have completed my python course, Thanks to my Trainer santosh for the best way of knowledge imparting, I strongly recommend mytectra for python and ai. So I hope the institute will maintain the same standard.

YOUR RATING ON

My Tectra Technology - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

My Tectra Technology - Bangalore Location


X