MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

67%
3 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

C/4, 2nd Floor, Sector 10, Noida 201301, UP

+91-120-4048350

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Monkfoot Travels, Noida Reviews

Cancelled at the last moment
6 days agoRead
These tour operator gave us the worst experiences of our life by cancelling our trip at the very last moment. We ad already booked ages in advance and yet we had to bear the consequences.

Did not live up to expectations
22 days agoRead
These tour operator provided very little value as compared to the total value we actually paid for the services here.

Not happy.
23 days agoRead
Monkfoot Travels, Noida gave us a very minimal services for a very huge rate so I am not happy with thier services.

YOUR RATING ON

Monkfoot Travels - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Saw incredible animals
2 days agoRead
These tour operator booked a tour package for us which covered almost all of the animals including cheetahs, panthers and tigers and the safari journey was also very good here.

Great adventure to the Lights Festival
3 days agoRead
Monkfoot Travels, Noida made our trip extra special by helping us explore some of the most amazing places of Light Festivals and we also enjoyed the Mountain experience.

They sorted the issue for me really amazingly.
8 days agoRead
There was an issue at the hostel that they booked for me, but Monkfoot Travels, Noida were always in touch with me and sorted the issue for me really well.

Great star gazing experience
14 days agoRead
These tour operator provided us with a tour master who started to focus his many telescopes on stars, constellations, galaxies, double stars just at the right time. Lovely experience

Showed us the place so well.
14 days agoRead
The driving skill of the driver that this tour operators gave us was amazing because he made us laugh constantly and showed us the place so well.

Perfect trip.
14 days agoRead
Monkfoot Travels, Noida gave us a trip that was a perfect blend of everything- art, history, culture, leisure and beauty.

Waste of money
24 days agoRead
Monkfoot Travels, Noida gave us all the wrong information regarding the drivers and all the timings about the various locations that we were supposed to visit. We just didn't get what we paid for.

Glad that we booked them.
24 days agoRead
Monkfoot Travels, Noida took care of the logistics for us, which would take us non pros hours and hours of our time so we were glad that we booked them.

Reasonable package.
28 days agoRead
Monkfoot Travels, Noida gave us a package that was so reasonable and we got the best of hotels, services and places to visit at a really cheap rate.

Check all the boxes
28 days agoRead
Monkfoot Travels, Noida provided us with guidance that has been totally worth it. It is totally safe to assume that they check all of these boxes off for us.

The booking process was difficult.
29 days agoRead
Monkfoot Travels, Noida made the booking process very difficult and thier service was just not good.

Took care of our needs so well.
30 days agoRead
Monkfoot Travels, Noida did a good job at taking care of our needs. We are vegeterian and having our food requirements meet at a trip abroad is a huge blessing.

YOUR RATING ON

Monkfoot Travels - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Monkfoot Travels - Noida Location


X