MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

14%
1.44 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Moglix.com Reviews

Returning is a big issue and pathetic.
26 days ago Read (via Mobile)

I purchased a sink, I want to return due to bad workmanship but Molglix team has become arrogant and giving no response.


Return Policy
30 days ago Read

I recently Intended t buy a washing machine from Moglix for my Old mother through the Covid period to facilitate her as house help is not available.


She sent me a link for the item and I purchased it. When the goods arrived the item was not a washing machine but a Spin dryer.


The item was not what my mother intended to purchase so we contacted Moglix to exchange it for the correct thing. They refused to exchange it. I admitted it was my error and I wanted to swap it.


I even agreed to pay a restocking charge. The lady on the phone said that they could only process a return if the goods were faulty or damaged. since it is what we ordered we cannot swap it over for the correct item. I am not stuck with a spinner that I do not require. I definitely won't be shopping with Moglix again and I would recommend you re think before you buy. Amazon, Flipcart are much better online retailers.


Moglix has disappointed me.


Bakuli


FAKE AND SCAM
Jan 20, 2021 04:53 PM Read

Thevdiya moglix, One of the Worst services and Debt Trap NEVER EVER BUY FROM SCAM WEBSITE AND APP THOSE ARE CHEATS IT WILL NEVER GET DISPATCHED CHECK THE REVIEW!


YOUR RATING ON

Moglix.com
1
2
3
4
5
Poor Response to replace faulty products
Jan 16, 2021 07:54 AM Read (via Mobile)

I was received 2 faulty fans from Moglix. Due to poor response of company, both the faulty fan still held with me. Very worst company, poor response of staff, required to take legal action to ban company. 0? review required


Debt Trap
Jan 13, 2021 04:50 PM Read

I have recently(04–12–2020) ordered a power sprayer from their website. The product was 1500 rupees cheaper on moglix than amazon. So, I ordered it from moglix. I have also ordered few products from moglix before but there was no issue in them but this product was inefficient and I tried to return it. And their return policy is so complex and pathetic that I will never ever purchase any product from moglix again. I told them the problems that I was facing and then they told me to contact supplier and supplier in turn told me to contact moglix. And finally I had to forcefully compromise with the product. The same product on Amazon was 10 days returnable, even if you dont like the product you can return it, but on moglix, forget about returns.


So, ever going to purchase anything online, go for amazon, flipkart and myntra only.


Rest all websites work on debt-trap strategy. They will first give you a reasonable discount and once you buy it, then you cannot do anything, whether it is defected or not, you will have to keep it.


See their website you will hardly find zero, one or two star ratings on any product because they either filter the bad ratings or do not add show them on UI.


Shell some extra money and stay on the safe side.


Cheats
Jan 08, 2021 08:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

These guys are cheats. NEVER ever buy anything from this site. They sell products which are defective and reject refund as well citing excuses


Inferior quality items
Jan 07, 2021 11:19 AM Read (via Mobile)

I ordered power tools such as cutting machine and sameer brand submersible pump within a week got repaired.


I mailed to moglix customer Care, but no response???


My 1st impression is very bad.
Dec 19, 2020 07:21 PM Read

I ordered for an OTG on 12th of dec 2020. I was informed that I will get it on 16th. But no, then 18, 19, now 20. But no reply. I can do the legal action.


Fraud Cheating!
Dec 12, 2020 07:13 PM Read

Customer service agent told me you can cancel your order 3071486 and you can order another product which you need . I placed new order and the order # is 3075065. But they did not cancel my old order and charged me for both of my orders.


Don't order from them they are cheating company.!


Defective dr morepen steamer delivered
Dec 05, 2020 04:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

THIS IS A FRAUD SITE. THEY DELIVERED A DEFECTIVE STEAMER OF DR MOREPEN WHICH DOES NOT WORK.WHEN I CONPLAINED THEY ASKED FOR IMAGES WHICH I SENT. THEN THEY REJECTED MY RETURN REQUEST STATING YOU HAVE TO CONTACT THE BRAND AND MOGLIX HAVE NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE PRODUCT.


Very poor
Nov 25, 2020 11:45 AM Read (via Mobile)

I ordered kunfun double motor battery sprayer and got a local product and a damaged one too.they refuse to refund or replace


Fraud company Fake PRODUCTS
Nov 24, 2020 11:00 PM Read

This is a fraud company selling fake products. Govt who keeps on talking about going digital must make strict laws to prevent customer fraud while ordering online. This Moglix is one such fraud company which is misusing the digital platform and harassing custttomers and looting them. They sell worst grade, duplicate products completely different than that shown on website and completely torn rusted and fake cheap quality products. They will not refund your back they money once you try to refund their product. Dont buy any product from them and if you have already got it then don't return it back as they wont refund your money nor exchange the item. So you will lose both the product and your money


Fraud, cheater chor
Nov 16, 2020 11:56 AM Read (via Mobile)

MOGLIX - Cheater, Siphoned off my money. Biggest chor online.After writing in this site somehow reverse pickup was arranged on 24th October 2020. I contact Moglix online customer care everyday for five time or more from 24th October 2020.But whenever I call them they disconnect say your network is availa. I am clueless whether Moglix will refund my amount. I have paid Rs.6000 for chair and Rs.200 delivery charges. I have the invoice and trail of complaint within 24 hours of delivery till today.


Bullshit i try this this is bad
Nov 10, 2020 03:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

This is bad app no change no refund this is bad my order no.3025700 .. mere pass work ni kr rha aapka product or aap change bhi nii karoge na refund karoge ye to public ko murkh banana have. .mere pass aapke order sambandhit sabhi pukhta kagjaat maujood h.. shreemaan Nyayalay C.J.M me mai dinank 16.11.20 ko waad b dayar kr rha hoo aap taiyaar rahe costumer aaj ka chxxxxxx nii h .. I m Advocate piyush dubey member of Bar Association farrukhabad taiyaar rahe aap


Big scammers
Nov 05, 2020 12:13 PM Read

Never buy any product from here. This is a fake company. First, they will send you used and defective products then never exchange.


I purchased a black color wall-mounted fan but they have sent a white fan that is defective.


After a hard struggle for returning, I found there is a difference between professional companies and Theif Moglix


Still, they have not returned or exchanged my products.


Don waste you hard earn money


Froud company
Oct 27, 2020 03:31 PM Read

It is a fraud company, after purchases they send very poor quality goods and after payment they did not give any answer.


Moglix Shopping App - Biggest Zhol
Oct 24, 2020 01:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst shopping App I have ever come across. Recently purchased Mezonita Brown Executive chair. After making purchase on Moglix they delivery kabad second hand refurbished chair in rusted condition, scratches with holes in cushion. I requested for refund according to their policy. But no response Moglix automatically converted my request to Exchange. This exchange I have strongly opposed. But still no response from Moglix for pick of defective product. Please don't waste your hard earned money.


Scam !! Scam !! Scam
Oct 18, 2020 12:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

The actual product is not as shown in the platform. Nothing seems professional - from the application experience to packaging to delivery to customer service to return policy . Moreover they won’t even respond to refund/ return requests. This platform itself is either a scam or they ain’t ready to service the market. Taking the customers for a ride using funds raised from investors.


About my first order
Oct 08, 2020 06:21 PM Read (via Android App)

The moglix is the best opition to buy online product but only delevery partners is so rawadi type


But they delivered thire product in a scudeled time


And product is acceptable


Moglix app is nit and clean and their service is first class they call to customer qureys and other issues and reviewa


Unreliable, don't take risk here to save few bucks
Oct 07, 2020 05:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

Ordered a printer, RCVD after 8 days. Non working condition.


They refused to return it, rather suggesting to get it repaired as now its manufacturers responsibility.


YOUR RATING ON

Moglix.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Moglix.com Location


X