MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

82%
3.54 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Mobilefun.com Reviews

Cheater and
Aug 19, 2019 05:04 PM Read (via Android App)

Customer service is pathetic after sales service is pathetic products aee very experience compare to others.Promotional offers are not good staff are rude.


BAD QUALITY
Mar 29, 2019 06:27 PM Read

I ordered a cover and a mobile phone charging cable for my samsung galaxy s8 plus, I paid 700 inr for the charging cable hoping that they will provide an original samsung one which comes in the box and paid 500 for backcover, that too the product was at 60% off. I received the delivery in a week which was actually very late compared to other websites,


when I opened the package I was shocked to see the data cable or charging cable it was not even in original samsung box it was in a thin plastic covering and also the quality of the cable was such that you can get it for 100 rs from your nearby shop, They say it to be fast but trust me the cable which comes with mi phone charged my phone faster than what I was given by Mobilefun.com after paying 700 inr.


Coming to case the case was thin and was not at all sturdy easily available for 100 inr at any roadside stall.


I was really disappointed and contacted the costumer care but they refused to change as it did not have any fault,


This website has really expensive products which they call original but they are of really bad quality if you are planning to use this website I would highly recommend that just dont.


Not Good
Nov 17, 2018 07:14 AM Read (via Android App)

Coustomer service is average. Product quality is bad. I have not got any relavent of buying things this type.


App and application is very slow. I don't get delivered on time and products are sometimes bad enough.


As per my view this is not good. I mean bad or you can say average. If you have no option other than this , you can go through it.


YOUR RATING ON

Mobilefun.com
1
2
3
4
5
Helpful for everybody
Jul 15, 2018 01:18 AM Read (via Android App)

Mobilefun.com is a good website for every body cause you can discover the latest and best mobile phones accessories, cases, gedgets, technology and more. I recently know that a company that sells a large number of different iPad mini cases from Mobilefun.com. Mobilefun.com has also collected a large number of review from the customer.


Bestiii
Apr 06, 2018 10:08 PM Read (via Android App)

Mobilefun is a best produt I am fan I recomend you pleasa use it .and I think it is best for yor so plesa use it my frnd I have also many feature e.g chating with frnd playing game online shopping etc .its all about fun so my dear freand so please join us and I give u assurity I best for your please try how to use so firstly go to play store and download this app and make ur id and enjoy it so best of luck


Mobile fun - Mobile accessories,cases,covers
Jan 28, 2018 06:04 AM Read

It is one of the most trusted site in mobile world. It servers us with good quality of mobile accessories(cases, covers, tempered etc).This site is future proof we can buy tempered for Samsung galaxy S8 like phone which have curve shape. This site also provide some other accessories for phones for big brands like blackberry, Samsung, Nokia, Moto, Lenovo, Apple and others. You can order easily you can also do online payment through you visa, master card debit card, net banking and etc . It is available in many countries. It's server is also strong .it provides a great customer service without any worry. The product quality is very good and the main thing delivery is fast as they can.it also have website or app to Google play store or in appstore for website go here http://www.mobilefun.com


Moto 4G Plus
Jan 12, 2018 12:55 AM Read (via Android App)

I have been using this mobile since one year.


It is very simple phone to use.It has better picture quality and It hasn't given me any issue since I bought this phone. As I know about this phone moto 4G plus.


It looks very nice and it is a slim phone.


I know this phone better and I wanna you to buy and use it once I hope you would love it.


It really helpful phone for new people.


Even we can buy this phone from mnay online shopping sites and it is easily available in the market.


I wanna everybody to use this phone at least once.


True review
Jan 07, 2018 01:55 PM Read

Very good product, as per the price is concerned it's very good, everyone can afford it and enjoy the experience.


These kind of products must have good specifications and properties which this product fulfill very highly.


It's very satisfactory and I loved it


ONE STOP SHOPPING FOR MOBILES MOBILEFUN.COM
Dec 20, 2017 10:12 PM Read

Providing the good customer service and easy access for all the product required for our mobile, nice product quality and simply .We can say this is one stop app to do shopping for our mobile accessories'NICE APP & WEBSITE' I am satisfied with the service provided should experience the change to fell better


Very nice work guys keep it up..... :D
Dec 16, 2017 01:42 PM Read

Genuine product service and customer service product quality was very good and no defective models. I get my delivery in just 4 days and it was really quick now days.this is very good web site and it has less bugs. This site is much better than others site I visited, product have less rates than other so I save my money though it


Redmi note 4
Dec 08, 2017 01:00 PM Read (via Android App)

Redmi note 4 mobile is smart phone redmi note 4 mobile frent and back camera is super thise mobile phone battery life is good this phone like meny people l am always like redmi note 4 mobile thise mobile battery life is 4100mha thise mobile are called TV remote control for this model phone redmi note 4 mobile furchesed so many people and friends and family members


Redesign mobile phone
Nov 29, 2017 11:13 PM Read (via Android App)

We can add some new technologies in our new latest phones by the help of some gadgets like wireless feauters etc. We can change the model of new phone tk be more smart than previous models like change in time on back of phones ever work in day time or night and we can add some new technologies also like solar charging in mobile phones that very good for saving time to charge phone. We can make our smart phone to be more smarter by new techniques like changing in mode of calling without opening lock only by voice recognition it is very good for any emergency call


Really bad device
Nov 27, 2017 01:43 AM Read (via Android App)

Not easy to get products as many problems takes place usually in making a delivery. Customer service is not well as many times they don't know how to deal with. Apps are not always managed well and websites are also a part of great concern for it. Reliability is not proper. Product quality is not good enough as it does not contain material according to the price


Mobilefun.com
Nov 24, 2017 09:50 AM Read (via Android App)

This is very good and easy to use. We can easy to use and easy to order product. I think it is the easy way to order some product. And also their product are very good and best quality. And their durvice was laso good and try ti help us when I bought dome product then I got dome problem but within some minute thyy solve my problrm then they give my order then I paid paymrnt. In this mobilefun.com have not tak any shipping charges and aldo product was not must high cost and main thing is very good quality. Accourding to their product cost is constand and we able to buy any thing.thus it is very nice.good and eady way.


Intex Aqua Freedom
Nov 13, 2017 08:59 AM Read (via Android App)

Hello guys today I take review about my phone Intex Aqua Freedom.


I purchase it before four month ago in 6500 rupees only.


Its very low budget mobile but I attract with these features like 1GB Ram, 8GB internal storage and 8megapixel Camera.


Exact flash time to take picture. Standup battery backup. I am satisfied with these features till now . No any problem are created till now.


most important thing is that it deserve indian based assembled.


So I am fully satisfied with intex aqua freedom I give it five star in low budget.


Thank you.


The non-stop site of india.
Oct 21, 2017 12:39 PM Read (via Android App)

I've used this site for several phones over a couple of years. The accessories in always been genius and really good quality . The customers service also be excellent .no query is to much trouble. I was kept up to date via email of the despatch and delivery of my purchased items. If you change your mind or don't like the item the return procude has very simple. All in all. If you thinking of ordering anytime anything from mobilefun.com.


It's a genuine offical site. A good range of quality products. I have never had any problems with mobilefun . I recommend it.


Helpful website easy to purchase.
Oct 16, 2017 03:52 PM Read

I can easily find any thing belongs to mobile not only mobiles I can find other things to. For example mobile applications, mobile accessories, videos & mobile games also. And there is more websites for help. They care for customer there customer service is too good and there products are valuable and there quality is also good. For delivery they take less time. there apps is so cool and help full for every one. there is too many applications for mobile like, video converter games, music, for cameras E.T.C


Best site for mobile lover
Oct 13, 2017 12:58 AM Read (via Android App)

This is really awesome site to search any mobile device, you can compare with other device, personally I use this site for at least 6 month and I find this is a best place ti know about mobile specifications- camera comparison, processor comparison, hd or full hd comparison, sounds comparison, I mean this is the best place to Search any type of mobile devices


Very bad service
Sep 30, 2017 11:14 AM Read

Hello friends, now I will share my experience with this website.


I ordered a case and screen protector for my device from this website. I have got the message same day that my order has been shipped. I was waiting for my order to arrive. But they said that it would take 10-15 days to arrive. I waited for a month but I didn't received my order. I contacted them through e-mail and they said the money will be refunded but till now I have not received refunded amount.


Customer service is very bad for this site. Now they don't reply. This is a fraud site. Take my advice, don't ever purchase any product from this site.


Thank You


MobileFun is the answer to everything!
Sep 23, 2017 11:54 AM Read

This website is a must visit for everyone . You can easily get good customer service on this website and the product quality is superior too. The delivery is on time always, and the apps on the websites are also entertaining . You can find good apps for your smartphone on this website including a good live wallpaper for ur smartphone or for your lockscreen, or you want some good games which you can play in ur free time, you know which website to go to, yes its MobileFun.com!


YOUR RATING ON

Mobilefun.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Mobilefun.com Location


X