MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

64%
2.82 

Room Quality:

Guest Services:

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Value for Money:

Hotel Chalston Road, Cobra Vaddo, Calangute, Goa 403516, GA

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Mirabais Guest House - Goa

See all Photos

Mirabais Guest House, Goa Reviews

Overly expensive.
24 days agoRead
Mirabais Guest House, Goa is located on a hill and the local bus that we used to commute from the airport couldn’t go there, so we had to take a private vehicle that charged us quite a lot. It is a beautiful place but they are overly expensive.

Irritating room service.
24 days agoRead
This hotel kept phoning our room to remind us about breakfast. We had come late the night before and were really disturbed by their call. There was really no need to do that because we would be eating from out anyway.

Would not recommend this place.
30 days agoRead
Mirabais Guest House, Goa has a beautiful lobby and entrance from outside, but the rooms have cracked walls, old furniture and dirty blankets and carpets. I would not recommend this place to anyone.

YOUR RATING ON

Mirabais Guest House - Goa
1
2
3
4
5
Best for couples.
29 days agoRead
This hotel has rooms with a romantic set-up with a bath-tub and roses on the bed. It is the best place for couples to stay at.

Great for a backpacker.
30 days agoRead
This hotel is great for a backpacker to travel. The staff is amazing and their services are also good.

Rude staff.
Nov 03, 2019 10:48 PMRead
One of the staff members at Mirabais Guest House, Goa is very rude. She told us we would have to pay for our children as well and we told her that the hotel's webiste says that the stay for children below12 years of age is free. She refused to listen, so we booked a room for the hotel in front o...Read More

Good facilities and amenities.
Nov 03, 2019 10:55 AMRead
Mirabais Guest House, Goa serve a variety of different kinds of breakfast in their buffet breakfast. They have Indian, Continental and much more variety of food in their breakfast variety which is tasty. They also have all the facilities and amenities here.

Well-maintained rooms.
Nov 02, 2019 04:22 AMRead
Mirabais Guest House, Goa has rooms that are well-maintained even though the hotel is really old. It is a good place to go with your friends because it is budget friendly if you share.

This place is awesome.
Oct 28, 2019 09:31 PMRead
This hotel let us check-in early and made amazing towel art on the bed and there was a lovely arrangement of candle light dinner for us as well.

Beautiful place.
Oct 23, 2019 09:20 PMRead
This hotel has beautiful greenery all around, a nice bathroom, good Wi-Fi and the staff is friendly and very helpful.

Lovely staff.
Oct 23, 2019 06:57 PMRead
This hotel has the wakeup call service which was very helpful for us because me and my family are late risers and we had to wake up on time for the activities that were planned for us. The staff is really amazing and arranged for pens and papers in our rooms so that we could play some indoor gam...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Mirabais Guest House - Goa
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Mirabais Guest House - Goa Location


X