MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

80%
2.93 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

14/602, Parsn Manere, B Wing, 1st Floor, Anna Salai, Chennai 600006, TN

+91-44-28215478, +91-44-28215514

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Mht Tours & Travels, Chennai Reviews

Charge more money than required.
8 days agoRead
These tour operators did not give us a trip that was budget friendly at all. They are huge cheaters and charge you more money than required.

Very non-direct answers
22 days agoRead
Mht Tours & Travels, Chennai gave us very non-direct answers regarding our cancellations and mentioned that as under bookings.

Overpriced buffet
26 days agoRead
These tour operator booked very expensive hotels for us where the buffet food dishes were very tempting to eat but we could not since they were over priced.

YOUR RATING ON

Mht Tours & Travels - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
We got a good guide.
11 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us a guide who would check with us and our guide every few days of the trip. Showed how much he cared about the smooth operating of our trip.

Great knowledge sharing
12 days agoRead
These tour operator booked packages that has excellent tour guides who were very knowledgeable who spent too long in the Jew town shopping district, guiding us into specific tourist shops.

They organized everything for us so amazingly.
20 days agoRead
We did not have to worry even a bit because these tour operators organized everything for us so well.

Good customized trip.
20 days agoRead
These tour operators customized our trip in the best way possible, which is why I love this company quite a lot.

Lovely experience staying in the castle
23 days agoRead
These tour operator made our journey very memorable and helping us stay at castles. They offered us a totally different experience and they were simply amazing with their replies and feedbacks.

Amazing guide.
29 days agoRead
The guide that the tour operators gave us was truly an encyclopedia of knowledge and was continously giving us information about different places.

Long yet peaceful journey
29 days agoRead
Mht Tours & Travels, Chennai booked us a very long tour among some of the most horrific roads that we did not like at all. But the sight seeing truly made up for it in totality.

Changed our plans midway.
30 days agoRead
We changed our plans midway and the driver that this tour operator assigned us did whatever we wanted without charging us extra.

Very happy with thier service.
Nov 08, 2019 09:02 PMRead
There was some issue at my hotel but these tour operators team took care of them really well and I was so glad that they were there for me then.

Night at houseboat
Nov 08, 2019 06:39 PMRead
Mht Tours & Travels, Chennai first gave us resort arrangements for the night and when it changed to staying in the houseboat for that night too, made us skeptical if we would enjoy the experience. But it was amazing.

Very impressed with them.
Nov 07, 2019 02:29 PMRead
Mht Tours & Travels, Chennai gave us guides that have a wealth of knowledge and a great personality so we were really impressed with them.

Lovely experience staying in the castle
Nov 07, 2019 12:06 PMRead
Mht Tours & Travels, Chennai made our journey very memorable and helping us stay at castles. They offered us a totally different experience and they were simply amazing with their replies and feedbacks.

YOUR RATING ON

Mht Tours & Travels - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Mht Tours & Travels - Chennai Location


X