MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

69%
2.81 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

B/127, Kendriya Vihar, Sector 51, Noida 201301, UP

+91-120-2481843

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Mercantile Holidays, Noida Reviews

Not happy at all.
10 days agoRead
Mercantile Holidays, Noida claim to have visa services, but there is no way you can track the process of your visa. They do not even have a toll free number where you can call and enquire about the same. We were extremely frustrated with thier service.

Remains operational
14 days agoRead
These tour operator are shut on most of the normal working weekends that annoys people who wish to make all the bookings quite well in advance.

No alternative served
15 days agoRead
This tour operator does not professionally respond to help to drivers that they arranged for us in the tour. They lack co-ordination not only among themselves but also between the tourists and their guides.

YOUR RATING ON

Mercantile Holidays - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Gave us the best guides.
2 days agoRead
Mercantile Holidays, Noida gave us the best guides who knew some hidden ways because of which we got to avoid all tourists.

Good care of senior citizens
5 days agoRead
Mercantile Holidays, Noida knew well in advance that we had many senior citizens with us throughout the tour and while we were busy in hiking they took good care to engross us our senior family members with good hotel allocations.

Took good care of needs
7 days agoRead
These tour operator booked us a hotel that took good care of children and also the new born babies. They helped us a lot for last minute emergency situations.

Great standard packages
8 days agoRead
These tour operator formed groups of people based on varied interests and then gave them customized tour offers that suited their personalized needs and gave them required facilities.

Lot of thrilling activities.
8 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us a very packed schedule and there were a lot of thrilling activities that they organized for us.

Great packages
12 days agoRead
These tour operator offered great packages and we totally recommend their tours and services to all our friends.

Great first trip
19 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure that we had the best of times with our first ever Indian tour and as foreigners we were given equal level of treatment in terms of knowledge sharing.

Extremely professional
21 days agoRead
Mercantile Holidays, Noida were all very professional and organized, extremely friendly, knowledgeable and fun and we felt like steadfast friends by the end of the day.

Gave us an amazing plan.
22 days agoRead
A major plus point of these tour operators were they applied the knowledge of their country to our interests and gave us the best possible plan.

Charged us quite a lot.
26 days agoRead
I was not impressed with the services of Mercantile Holidays, Noida even one bit. They charged us a bomb and did not show us the place properly as well.

They were very helpful.
27 days agoRead
We were not able to flnd flights to the place that we wanted to go to but these tour operators helped us arrange the flight.

Ready to help
28 days agoRead
These tour operator had all the tour guides, drivers and hotel staff to be very co-operative with us such that they were always ready to help even in the last moment.

Sudden increase in charges
29 days agoRead
These tour operator were made aware first hand that there will be children who will be travelling with us and suddenly after reaching the place, despite of confirmation of the tickets they charges us extra for children.

YOUR RATING ON

Mercantile Holidays - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Mercantile Holidays - Noida Location


X