MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

88%
3.96 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Maxbhi.com Reviews

Frauds .... never buy in this Maxbhi
Dec 05, 2019 10:43 AM Read
Ordered a temper glass, I agree its my mistake to believe these frauds, I recieved a broken temper glass for which I requested a replacement! they are asking me to launch complain on the courier guys!

Maxbhi is biggest fraud i have 3 Order ids
Dec 01, 2019 08:00 PM Read
Maxbhi is biggest fraud I have 3 Order ids they are just beggurs they will use our money I have orderd mi 5 touch display at the time of checkout they shown order will be deliverd in 2 days after 2 days I called them everyday I ordered on 30th october 2019 I called them till 20th november everyd...Read More

Aweosme service
Nov 29, 2019 03:45 PM Read (via Mobile)
It is awesome. I buy the 3 products from that site and got the best compatible product. quality is perfect, fitments of product is perfect, , easy to install awesome service.some times when the product not available they also get the order and later they cancelled the order and refund the money....Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Maxbhi.com
1
2
3
4
5
Great Experience
Nov 29, 2019 10:42 AM Read (via Mobile)
Product quality was good enough and great discounts. Variety of products available for my device. Excellent!

Awesome website for mobile parts and spares
Nov 28, 2019 10:44 PM Read (via Mobile)
Ordered my phone full body replacement panel and i was really very satisfied with the delivery and the customer service given to me. They just called me asked me what i have to order, if they can help me or not... They sent the link to me for direct purchase without searching the product w...Read More

Good Site
Nov 26, 2019 12:19 PM Read (via Mobile)
Product quality was awesome and delivered within timelines. The products listed on the site are awesome. A lot useful stuff for a DIY buff.

Good products at cheaper price.
Nov 22, 2019 11:14 PM Read (via Mobile)
I bought a product for my device. It was cheaper than market price and I got it delivered to my home in only two days. It's working perfectly and I will recommend this site.

Great Deal. Good Product . Working Absolutely Fine
Nov 22, 2019 10:58 AM Read
Very good site will great range of products with low price.Great Deal. Good Product . Working Absolutely Fine

Bad customer service
Nov 21, 2019 02:16 PM Read (via Mobile)
I ordered a product from maxbhi. I got bad service from this site. I received the product was wrong and I informed the maxbhi team they will not give correct information and any reply

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND FAST DELIVERY
Nov 16, 2019 10:42 PM Read
VERY LOW RATE TO OTHER COMPANY VERY GOOD SERVICE AND FAST DELIVERY GOOD EXPERIENCE ONLINE MAXBHI SIDE

Fraud Site, Will send you defective products
Nov 15, 2019 02:21 PM Read
This guy's will send you a defective product and when you return back the product to them in same condition they will tell that they had received the product in the damaged condition.Moreover, while return the product they don't have any pickup facility. We have to courier back the product with ...Read More

Nice Product
Nov 14, 2019 10:07 AM Read
Very very good product.Delivery on time.Really good product .Next time I am going with Maxbhi.com. Good

Redmi y2 display combo
Nov 13, 2019 05:32 PM Read (via Mobile)
Very nice product . Fits properly to mobile without any problems and have nice quality. And looks defenately original

Great Deal
Nov 12, 2019 10:20 AM Read
I have wonderful experience with this site. It provide me a genuine product which fully compatible with my device micromax q4311 and also price is less then half from company rate. Product delivery is must in time which they have done very well. thank you such great service.

Good Experience Overall
Nov 10, 2019 04:45 PM Read
I ordered Replacement screen for Redmi6 Pro Here are my observations 1) Searching in website - was not good, can improve to pin point to what you are looking for 2) Ordering - Was nice and smooth, payment through latest UPI/Google Pay was there and I always prefer it, so that's good ...Read More

Fraud company
Nov 09, 2019 08:32 PM Read (via Mobile)
It's a complete fraud company who cheats customer by selling defective products.They don't have any refund policy and customer support is just a joke and totally fake.

Best cellspare online store
Nov 09, 2019 04:21 PM Read (via Mobile)
Very nice service. Good quality electronics supplier. I wanted a power circuit PCB for ZenFone Max, I searched in market but didn't get. Finally got on Maxbhi. Great variety of cellphone spares.

VERY PROMPT, GENUINE PRODUCT AND CHEAP
Nov 08, 2019 09:38 AM Read
VERY PROMPT, GENUINE PRODUCT AND CHEAP. SENT THROUGH BLUE DART IN 5 WORKING DAYS. KEEP IT UP. THANK YOU

Very nice maxbhi app
Nov 07, 2019 09:15 PM Read (via Mobile)
Good mi 6 pro touch working bought on this maxbhi site so good working my mi 6 pro mobile touch very good working thnku maxbhi service

Really like it
Nov 07, 2019 04:16 PM Read (via Mobile)
I suggest you are really good website to purchase anything this is the only side who provide the cheap rates of good products and trustable fast delivery at your home thank you

YOUR RATING ON

Maxbhi.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Maxbhi.com Location


X