MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

84%
3.81 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Maxbhi.com Reviews

Compatible
Aug 01, 2019 01:25 PM Read
It was a nice experience, It was a good product, It was compatible with my phone and in the future, I will surely buy some more products.

Nice product
Jul 28, 2019 08:39 AM Read (via Mobile)
Ordered a touch screen digitizer for my lenovo tab2 a8 50 from maxbhi.com.....They delivered a nice product within 4/ 5 days which is now working very well.

Superb Maxbhi
Jul 23, 2019 01:44 PM Read (via Mobile)
Its 100% G9 & Very Good Product quantity, I m Very Happy Maxbhi.Yours Product & delivery Time Its Superb. Very Fast & Very Clearly. Products Pakeging Is Very Best. I love This Site. I am Very Happy This site & its very Good. reliability 5 star, Usability 5 & 5 Star Support Rate Good Very Good. I...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Maxbhi.com
1
2
3
4
5
Good Service
Jul 23, 2019 12:58 PM Read (via Mobile)
Good place (online) for mobile spare parts. The strip ordered for my Sony W100i is working fine. Fast delivery of products. No spam site. Trusted brands.

Great
Jul 21, 2019 06:19 PM Read (via Mobile)
I bought Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos digitiser and now fully functional , but if delivery could be faster and could have COD !

Wander full site
Jul 11, 2019 06:15 PM Read (via Mobile)
The overall view of the site is wander full. Only thing that would be changed is replace policy, which will helps buyers.

Maxbhi.com services
Jul 09, 2019 02:26 PM Read (via Mobile)
Delivery within time. Product is fine. Even after 8 days no problem in product. Purchased P55 display with touch .

Awesome like original
Jul 06, 2019 11:47 AM Read (via Mobile)
Front camera position is not 100 % perfect.It is having 1% mismatch But except that touch and brightness is worth the price. Got this display at 1039 and installed by me at my home. Overall happy at this pricing. Check pictures for details

About cam quaity
Jul 05, 2019 01:39 PM Read (via Mobile)
Good quality super packing Fast delivery And normal rate. I impressed this service because front cam is fit in my handset.

BEST OF ALL SITES
Jul 05, 2019 06:09 AM Read (via Mobile)
Good parts low cost on time delivery no any other charges when delivery quick & safe service Maxbhi is very good actually part part are available in MAXBHI. COM

Very nice products
Jul 04, 2019 12:37 PM Read (via Mobile)
Recently I purchased Moto x4 combo touch for RS 1900 and given outside repair shops for replacement they taken Rs 300 .So I saved around RS 2000 thank you maxabhi.

Genuine product
Jul 03, 2019 06:39 PM Read
Genuine product for my phone Working perfectly I ordered charging flex board fir my redmi note 3 which is working fine

Deliver service good product quality is good packi
Jul 02, 2019 05:40 PM Read
Deliver service good product quality is good packing quality is also good Products & Services GOOD Prices BEST Delivery Speed FAST Packaging GOOD Transaction Security(Trust Factor) SAFE

Good shopping experience, delivery was quick, got
Jul 02, 2019 01:55 AM Read
Thanks maxbhi.com Good shopping experience, delivery was quick, got what I have ordered. ok ok ok thanks thanks maxbhi.com I always reomended customer to buy from thios website

Very good product - micro max Q380 screen touch
Jun 28, 2019 01:59 PM Read
Very good product, I have purchase micromaxq380 screen touch it is good product suitable to phone recomanded this site for purchase

Great Service, Fast Delivery
Jun 26, 2019 12:42 AM Read
Fast shipping, received the screen for Xperia SP fully working and assembled it myself. Device is working great now. Totally Recommended

Maxbhi.com very good site
Jun 12, 2019 04:20 PM Read (via Mobile)
Bast product bast quality very very faster delivery nys prise good job maxbhi.com wold is bast website maxbhi .com

It's awesome site for buying mobile spare parts
Mar 16, 2019 12:09 PM Read
Can buy spare parts at convenient price and can get at minimum time. Quality of product is also good. Delivery time is quite impressive. And we can easily contact to consumer service center. Price of products is quite low. And we can find all spares according to our phone.

Happy buying
Mar 01, 2019 10:55 AM Read
I am happy to buying this product here. it is good and compatible. There are pros and cons in every product but the thing is if the pros factor is more than its really worthful. the screen is not so curvy as like original otherwise everything really nice

Quick service
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Mar 19, 2019 11:27 PM Read
Very much satisfied and appreciative work.very happy with the site and the service provide by them.the customer care call me and ask about the compatibility of the part.i am very happy by getting the product

YOUR RATING ON

Maxbhi.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Maxbhi.com Location


X