MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

78%
3.95 

Parking:

Ambience:

Store Range:

Value for Money:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Looking Good Furniture, Bangalore Reviews

V poor quality
few seconds agoRead
I was surprised to see the arm rest of the sofas coming off twice within 4 months of purchase though the sofa was used very less.The quality is v bad. the designs look great but quality is poor.We usually get complaints of furniture over years of using but here its only months .So beware

Substandard material used and supplied
Dec 10, 2018 10:58 PMRead
One of my friend, Valued customer of looking good furniture at koramangala, bangalore has been betrayed by the supplier with the substandard quality of leather used in sofa set duly accepted and assured to replace the lether within the stipulated period has yet not been complied by the supplier ...Read More

MAJOR CHEATS - NEVER believe a word they say.
Nov 30, 2018 10:07 PMRead (via Mobile)
I used to patronize this store for a very long time. They do have some good stuff. But my last experience has been nothing short of utter disgust, anger and frustration. I had ordered a cabinet from them. Which at the time of buying they said yes to everything. Once the product was delivered I s...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Looking Good Furniture - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Affordable furniture showroom by LOOKING GOOD FUR
Jul 09, 2019 04:12 PMRead (via Mobile)
I have purchased queen size cot + mattress with very reasonable price 21999 which very good quality mattress looking good is giving you very very reasonable price

Poor quality of wood
May 25, 2018 02:57 PMRead
We purchased good worth over 2 lakhs from this store, the designs were good however, we realised the actual product value after a year of use.Dining Table so called Teak wood - after a year, the legs are all loose3 seater sofa, the leg is looseLounge set bought, the quality of foam a...Read More

#synopsisDesc#
Awesome Experience
Nov 23, 2017 04:16 PMRead (via Android App)
I had an awesome experience in purchasing from looking good furniture I bought a sofa set the way the staff there helped me was amazing the price was reasonable and the d

Awesome experience
Nov 22, 2017 08:29 PMRead (via Mobile)
Wow bought a recliner in looking good furniturWhich was a best experience and services with affordable cost. loved it. I wood recommend everyone to explore and experience the wonderful options on product.Even the store are arranged beautiful and accessories are so beautiful.

LOOKING GOOD FURNITURE I HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE
Feb 13, 2017 11:45 PMRead
I BOUGHT A BED FROM THIS LOOKING GOOD FURNITURE LOCATED IN BANGALORE. I have a good experience with this furniture store.firstly the parking place was good safe to park your vehicle.the staff was very humble and nice in nature.there were informative and knowledgeable they provided different vari...Read More

Beautiful product,best service,good staff
Jan 24, 2017 06:36 PMRead (via Mobile)
Purchased a cot and a bed from the searching exact furniture BTM layout. We desired the cot to be long lasting so that they instructed us that cot, universal, could be very sturdy and handiest one part which may be improved is its ply. They said that for our cot they will use 20mm ply if you wan...Read More

Looking Good Furniture - Awesome experience
Aug 23, 2019 05:06 PMRead
I have purchased Bed with storage, very reasonable price which very good quality mattress looking good is giving you a very very reasonable price.

Looking good furniture...
Jul 23, 2019 02:29 PMRead (via Android App)
Looking good furniture is affordable furniture and especially made for economical range.lots of varieties we can choose.they also make furniture on our requirment and very nyc staff they have.loved the furniture.we can also change the colour options during custamization..

Value for money
Jul 23, 2019 02:19 PMRead (via Android App)
Good place for good range of products.quality, value, service.nice staff and good ambiances.staff approch and staff guidence is untimatel.thanks for showing us a good products

Looking Good Furniture is best in India.
Jul 23, 2019 12:49 PMRead (via Android App)
HiI had good shopping experience in Looking Good furniture store.They had wide range of collection of sofas, and beds. Very humbled staff.Looking good furniture, has customization options too, where customer can get his furniture according to their choice in an affordable price.

Worth of money money
Jul 23, 2019 12:42 PMRead (via Android App)
One of he best store I have ever seen in Bangalore with the vast variety of Indian furniture and they are one of the best furniture manufacturers. Their customization is something really unbelievable . I must say they are the best. Thank you.

Looking good furniture
Jul 18, 2019 05:49 PMRead (via Mobile)
Best place to buy a furniture with affordable prices , good service and very helpful staffs Highly recommended

Very Reliable Shop
Jul 18, 2019 02:30 PMRead (via Mobile)
I have recently purchased furniture (sofa set+cot+dressing table+center table) with very reasonable prices. And such a beautiful shop and very quickly respond from executives

Best
Jul 18, 2019 12:44 PMRead (via Mobile)
Good stuffs with great customer service....good value for money..... wide variety of products with good quality

Affordable
Jul 18, 2019 12:33 PMRead (via Mobile)
I am so happy with the products I purchased from looking good furniture. Specially the quality of product and services are too good. It's worth shopping here.

*One of the best furniture store in Bangalore,
Jul 18, 2019 12:21 PMRead (via Mobile)
One of the best furniture store in Bangalore,Me and my friends arebuying furniture from here since years.The collection of the unique collection & atmosphere in this place is really Awesome.The quality and service is very Good.Highly recommended.

Best furniture
Jul 12, 2019 07:36 PMRead (via Mobile)
I had purchased a package it is very economical and came within my budget quality no doubt is best and staff where very polite and helpful

YOUR RATING ON

Looking Good Furniture - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Looking Good Furniture - Bangalore Location


X