MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

65%
3 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

G/10, Krishna Complex, Sector 31, Noida 201301, UP

+91-120-2453786, +91-120-2450140

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Limra Voyages Tours & Travels, Noida Reviews

Never booking through them.
3 days agoRead
These tour operators have no idea how to deal with couples who are unmarried and travelling together. Will never book with them again.

Need for refurbishment
13 days agoRead
These tour operator provided us with many rooms that were not as updated in terms of the hygiene and looks. They definitely need refurbishment to be done.

No concern at all
25 days agoRead
Limra Voyages Tours & Travels, Noida behaved as if they totally had no concern at all. They cancelled our trip didn't even have the decency to call us back.

YOUR RATING ON

Limra Voyages Tours & Travels - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Very well-planned trip.
2 days agoRead
This trip was very well-planned and I would like to thank these tour operators for everything that they did for us.

Quite and peaceful in their own way
6 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure that the morning time when the elephants come through around 6 am was simply one of the best experiences that we had in a long time.

Perfect trip.
6 days agoRead
These tour operators were perfcet with the packing of this trip and logistics were perfectly orchestrated and we were very amazed and delighted with this trip.

Each and every detail was planned to perfection.
11 days agoRead
Limra Voyages Tours & Travels, Noida gave us amazing service and I was very pleased with the way each and every small detail was planned to perfection for us.

Showed us so many places in a short time.
12 days agoRead
Limra Voyages Tours & Travels, Noida suggested really amazing places and the driver was really great and showed us so many places in a short time.

Great adventure to the Lights Festival
13 days agoRead
Limra Voyages Tours & Travels, Noida made our trip extra special by helping us explore some of the most amazing places of Light Festivals and we also enjoyed the Mountain experience.

Great for swimmers
21 days agoRead
These tour operator arranged a surprise last minute swimming pool small journey with the arrangement of great flotation devices.

Perfect planning
21 days agoRead
Limra Voyages Tours & Travels, Noida organises the tour and makes sure that the entire planning the perfect itinerary and services are offered.The entire family had a wonderful time here.

Missing amenities
25 days agoRead
These tour operator failed to adequately plan trip from the hotel to the main sites because there were no proper arrangements for bus or personal drivers like we had been told.

Rude attitude
27 days agoRead
Limra Voyages Tours & Travels, Noida are not only unprofessional but also did not agree to refund our cancellation charges that we told to cancel since they charged too much for our luggage.

Adjustable guide
28 days agoRead
These tour operator assigned us a local tour master who was simply fabulous and since our tour from the last night got very late and out of hand, he made sure that our trip for the next morning was scheduled accordingly.

They were constantly forcing us to buy things.
28 days agoRead
Limra Voyages Tours & Travels, Noida gave us guides that were constantly forcing us to buy things at different factories and wasting our time.

Nicely organized trip.
29 days agoRead
There was not even one glitch in the trip that was organized by these tour operators. Everythig was handled so wel by them.

Exceeded our expectations.
30 days agoRead
The whole trip that was planned by these tour operators exceeded our expectations quite a lot as we got to do so many things on the trip that they had not told us about before.

YOUR RATING ON

Limra Voyages Tours & Travels - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Limra Voyages Tours & Travels - Noida Location


X