MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

27%
1.93 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Limeroad.com Reviews

It is meaningless
Aug 01, 2019 05:48 PM Read (via Android App)

I recently ordered three t-shirts from this website and they delivered that product after so many days of delaying and after I recieved that, two t-shirt has so much bad fabric and was not even comfortable , I tried to call their customer service and after so many tries I was able to contact them , their website is good to operate but they took lots of time to process any request , I didnt get any refund till now and I lost my trust on this website, I do online shopping alot but I never received this kind of pathetic service from any website, I cant trust limeroad and their customer service representative from now


Best of the clothing store I have visited.
Jul 30, 2019 11:22 AM Read

I ordered a t-shirt from this store, I got the product delivered on time and the quality of the t-shirt is superb. Extremely happy with their overall services.


I would recommend this store or website to others.


Return
Jul 30, 2019 10:28 AM Read (via Mobile)

Worst pick up serviceeven after the pickup it's been 5 days refund not initiated were as other apps do the refund in 24 hours they have sent a wrong product on that the delay nor the quality is good had a very bad experiences


YOUR RATING ON

Limeroad.com
1
2
3
4
5
Very good service
Jul 25, 2019 08:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had ordered a kurthi turned out to be of very bad quality. I asked them to take it back . with in a few hours it was picked up and my money came back to my account the same day . I was very impressed with their service .. Only wish they could filter off bad quality goods .


thank you


Dharma Somashekar


Limeroad customer care number8918543572?
Jul 21, 2019 09:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

Limeroad customer care number8918543572? 6290315431? Limeroad customer care number8918543572? 6290315431? Limeroad customer care number8918543572? 6290315431? Limeroad customer care number8918543572? 6290315431? Limeroad customer care number8918543572? 6290315431? Limeroad customer care number8918543572? 6290315431?


Products are costlier then other shopping sites
Jul 02, 2019 04:28 PM Read

I purchased a top of Pyrus brand it is cheaper on Myntra even anybody can check, even the difference in amount is about Rs. 150.


products on other sites are better and cheaper. so, anybody is buying from Limeroad check prices on other sites.


Amount not returned!!!!
Jun 24, 2019 07:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had ordered a furniture... The amount got debited from account.... But the payment was not made on lime road portal... I have made innumerable calls to Lime road.... They say they have credited money in bank account... since last two months they are giving me the same answer...


It's like an online fraud.... They are just blaming it on the bank.....


Customer care executives are pathetic


Delivery on time but not return product on time
Jun 22, 2019 05:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have purchased a jean fronm limeroad , delivery on time but when i want to return the same due to size issue they give me just time not return the product and i am calling daily but no response is recieved from customer support, very bad service


Customer support
Jun 19, 2019 10:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have ordered 3 kurtis only one kurti delivered to me , tried to contact courier person but no response, tried to contact limeroad customer care no but no help this app is not good in terms of customer service worst experience from limeroad


Totally fraud
Jun 19, 2019 11:57 AM Read

If you opt for cash on delivery, then it is okay. But don't pay in advance. I ordered a kurta, it was to be delivered on 16th June. But I did not even receive the product, the app showed "delivered" in'my orders" menu.


Non delivery of product.
Jun 08, 2019 07:53 PM Read

I ordered two kurtas together, and I had prepaid the amount. But I received only one, but in the bill there were two items listed. I think it is their trick to get money from unsuspecting customers. When I contacted their customer care services, they told me that they'll get in touch with me after two days, but no response came from their part. So I think that my money is lost, and please note that their customer service and delivery are really bad.


Poor customer service
Jun 03, 2019 04:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

I ordered a lady's shoe. When i was received the shoe I did not like this, then I processed to return. Today, after almost two weeks have passed, there is no action from lime road. At least 8 - 9 phone call done by me but the same answer, will be pickup within 2 working day.


Beware of fraud limeroad offers
May 30, 2019 03:36 PM Read

It's been a month, have not received my order yet. Even tried calling customer service dept regarding the same but they are not capable enough to provide us with a good solution. They will ask you to be patient and wait for the package to be receive.


Feeling like I am being scammed by Limeroad and will never receive my product. Guys think twice before you order anything from Limeroad.


Poor customer service and long wait time
May 26, 2019 02:09 PM Read

I ordered 2 dresses from Limeroad. Both dresses were promised to come in a month-which is a long time. We waited. One dress finally came, and it was ripped. The other never came. We paid for both, and now another 3 weeks later, we are finally almost about to get our money back. Phone bank is nice, but they can't seem to get their act together to find out what happened to the second dress. Will never order from them again. Not worth the hassle.


Don't purchase from limeroad
May 20, 2019 03:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

Limeroad is a fraud company, and the behaviour of the staff as rough I can't say, they don't give refund properly and don't listen also..they think customers are fool .so don't purchase from there, I purchased and suffer a


lot..so when we purchase from online they think it's there time whatever they want to do.. and how roughly they treat with customer it's really impossible


Refund my money please
May 04, 2019 07:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Order number #23259


Please refund my money, you people fooled me...i am a student, I had collected that money with lots of hard work....please


I have also filled the form and also emailed with name of @sanjivanikamati@gmail.com with paytm access number 9922278164.


Please


Delivery services is vry poor.
May 01, 2019 11:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have ordered one product as it was new recent product of limeroad.they didnt deliver it on time nd i contact with cm care they told me that my order will be cancel by vendor..nd my refund amount will be transfer on my account.bt still 4days was over bt order was not cancelled.they are very incooperative.


Goodwebsite
Apr 16, 2019 06:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have bought a few tops and kurtis from them, they have loads of variety to choose from, prices are reasonable and the bestest part is they dont charge shipping costs, so free delivary, what more cud i ask for, i will defnitly shop again from them so a five star rating from me


Worst experience
Apr 15, 2019 02:57 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello guys, today I am sharing my personal experience about the online e-commerce site called Limeroad. Com on an socialmedia platform I looked an fantastic jeans their hence I click on that and jumped to jeans section their I selected an ligh blue jeans cost 900 I think its looking like an branded jeans and just worth rupees 900 so I ordered that jeans first they did not deliver it on time I got it after seven days, I was so excited but my excitement go in hell when I open the box the jeans is not what I had ordered and its quality is woest like anything so I called tge customer care which takes me lot of diffuculities to be in contact with them after that they are nit admiting that this mistake is done by them they are very non cooperative and mannerless persons any how they adimit and told that change will take upto 5 minutes and yiur payenebt will be deducted so I told that I want refund than also they told me that your payement will be deducted tgey are the worst servicr provider which I have never experience before any how I keep away from all this matter but I will suggest you dont buy anything from them because




  1. No customer care support




2.pathentic product quality


3.no puntuality in delivery.


4.app get upto 5 to 6 minutes to be loaded properly


Stay away from this site you will loose your tine and miney also


Regards.


Sawan molwa


9926590278


PATHETIC QUALITY OF CLOTHING
Apr 06, 2019 11:48 PM Read

Limeroad is a fashion website which sells you cloth at cheap costs. I also ordered some t shirts from them. 4 tshirts costed me around 1000 rs and they had really good design and patterns.


I received the t shirts in a week time which was alright and was not much late.


Coming to the t shirt, 3 out of these 4 t shirts were of bad quality and has pathetic quality fabric.


though they had a very appealing design but I could not wear them out in summer as the quality was bad and it was causing a lot of irritation.


Only 1 t shirt was of good quality which I could wear out in summers .


So ideally 1 t shirt costed me around 1000 rs which was actually really expensive.


I called the costumer care and they denied the returns as the tags were removed and I appreciated it.


Overall after losing 1000 rs I feel I will not ever order from this website again.,


and I would also recommend you to not buy from them.


Also their website is as cheap as their products. compared to websites of big brands like myntra and flipkart their website looks really cheap!


YOUR RATING ON

Limeroad.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Limeroad.com Location


X