MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

27%
1.93 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Limeroad.com Reviews

Order status not updated
Jan 28, 2020 02:39 PM Read (via Mobile)

Order status is only confirmed since 10 days. It is not progressing. No way of contacting customer care. It directs to order status page which is not changing at all. No use of such tracking feature which cannot explain if it will be ever delivered.


Fraud website
Jan 27, 2020 06:48 PM Read

Lime road is buckwas website and its fooling people.please dont buy from this website.if we buy we will loose our money and spend our precious time to follow this bloody customer care.no words for service poor level service.when I was purchased that time 50% offer was there and the material which I received also worst quality and till today I dint receive my money which is more than 15 days over.so please uninstall this app dont become fool.


Worst experience about lime road also worst policy
Jan 25, 2020 11:44 AM Read

Worst experience about lime road


also worst policy


Worst experience. don't purchase any thing in lime road.


LR credit worst experience about lime road


YOUR RATING ON

Limeroad.com
1
2
3
4
5
Feel free to give us a call on our phone number 01
Jan 25, 2020 12:54 AM Read (via Android App)

Feel free to give us a call on our phone number 0124-6683700 or 8927358495. We are available Monday through Sunday between 10 am and 8 pm ( except national holidays) . Come, discover, enjoy and do share your experiences with us at customer support It helps us make LimeRoad better every day.


Worst experience....fraud
Jan 21, 2020 01:03 PM Read

Worst experience. don't purchase any thing in lime road. If we call the customer care they asking my balance amount and upi no. they transferred my amount to their account. its a fraud


Worst Service and CHEATING in the name of offers
Jan 21, 2020 10:47 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have shopped around 6 Kurtis for amount 6200 without any offer applied. On each product there was flat 50percent off which they have mentioned that it will be credited to LR credits on successful delivery. So I was about to get 3100 cashback. But they didn't do that. Since I had returned 2 kurtis, even for the products which I have bought, they didn't credit 50percent cashback. Such kind of cheap business tricks they are using to make money. Don't ever buy anything from this site. The offers are fake. And the original amount of products is really way too costlier than buying offline.


Worst experience.... don't purchase any thing in l
Jan 19, 2020 01:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst experience.... don't purchase any thing in lime road....bad quality.... don't believe any offers from lime road....


Refund amount
Jan 18, 2020 03:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

I purchased a Jean from Limeroad and I returned that but I didn't receive my amount , even I wait nearby one month for refund they didn't pay. If we call the customer care they asking my balance amount and upi no , then they not paid the cash very cheap support from Limeroad.. Cheating the customers.. Mentally irritating and cheat others stupid fellows


Fraudest online shop
Jan 14, 2020 07:45 PM Read (via Mobile)

Bought kurta in 1+1 offer but received only 1 kurta and mentioned as both are delivered... As I don't like the quality, returned the product but received half the amount only... Raised many complaints on the same... Spoke with customer care after lot of call attempts ... They are asking for our last 4 digits of my debit card instead of answering my question... As I questioned back why they are asking card number.. They cut the call.. Fraud people.. Pleas don't buy anything in Liberia and get cheated...


Lime Road is Fraud
Jan 13, 2020 12:36 PM Read

I purchased from Lime road in 1+1 offer, when I received the courier there was only one was there.Same time I called the courier person he said what ever they sent we delivered.


I made SMS regarding this it's not delivering, i sent message in What's app no reply.I sent mail with video attached which I taken while opening the parcel.They are saying I have to check with delivery people .


I sent mail to courier people with that video they said that is the only parcel they have received from Lime road which they have delivered.


Then I returned that parcel they are paying half of the amount where as I paid 999/- they are paying 500/-.


This was a bad experience from Lime road please you people don't purchase from Lime road.


Totally fraud
Jan 09, 2020 10:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

These care services are fraudsI bought 3 products no one was good so I returned.


I had doubt after returning that's why I called to customer service that people's hacked my phone pay account and they stole all the money including refund


The concerned person was who I talked suresh Kumar +91 6289 89x xxx


This no is attached with limeroad link


Please don't trust on limeroad


They done cyber crime


Kittod nan makla don't live like this, this not a right way to live first go and commit suicide


Loffers, someone earned money with hard work how u can stole money like this.


Please don't trust limeroad


They are big blenders and bitches


Seriously I am telling u if you not return my money I thought u and your family never leave a good life


Thuuuuuu nim yogyatege benki haakaaa daridrudora


Fraudest company and fake information giving to cu
Jan 09, 2020 04:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

Limeroad is totally fraudest company/ brand


by giving fake information to all customers


Also selling wrong products


Only designed shown beatifull but frauds sites
Jan 08, 2020 09:06 PM Read

I also looted from this type of beatifully designed cheaper dresses material All are fraud does not have any Customer care or refund sysytem only loot and loot then careless no response for that, please dont buy from unknown sites that beautifully shown dresses brand etc Thank you My Indian Simple honest Citizens


Limeroad online shopping app
Jan 07, 2020 02:25 PM Read (via Android App)

Limeroad is a fraud I purchase the product in buy one get one free but I didn't receive my free product and when I call the helpline no. To inquire about the same the guy misbhv n didn't find helpful to me. Instead of helping he told ek customer janese hamara kuch nhe hota .i call in 1: 36 ( 7/01/20) the ceo n higher authority of limeroad should be aware of all this how their employees n associate are misbhvng with the customer n thy think we customer are fool.from today onwards m never gonna buy from limeroad in entire life. I recommend everyone out there not to buy from limeroad


Excellent Prodcut
Jan 06, 2020 02:53 PM Read

Ordered soft cotton tufted saggy kitchen/bed side runner from LimeRoad.com am very impressed by the quality. A big thanks to SARALHOME your product is just amazing. Am ordering one more now:)


Fake fake fake always fake
Dec 30, 2019 02:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

Fake company fake staff fake product fake fake fake fake I don't know what should I told that company limeroad app is a very poor and worst app don't buy any one in this app..it's very poor and cheap and fraud company..


Status showing Delivered but Item Not delivered
Dec 25, 2019 10:58 PM Read

I ordered "Print pocket t-shirt", when item came from Delhivery courier, I was out of station and I inform to courier guy item handover to security but he not handed over to him and put courier status " Delivered". When I came back to home then I come to know that item is not delivered and called to Lime Road customer care but they denied and told item delivered before 10 days so we can't do anything. order number: 63596511


Fully fraud ND misbehave
Dec 25, 2019 02:12 PM Read (via Mobile)

I was call in 06289859231 this no then then he will call back me in this no +91 98618 32748


This site is fully fraud


Bs inhe paise lutne aate h aur kuch ni inko customer se kse baat krna h is chij ki to dimag he ni h


Jada se jada isse report kro


Fraud by Limeroad
Dec 22, 2019 06:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

Iam very disappointed by Limeroad .. I have return my product but till now I have not received my Refund nor replacement.... stupid fraud site Limeroad


Worst experience every...
Dec 08, 2019 10:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very cheap app and service...I had worst experience from this app... They can only make you fool... I m taking follow for my cash back since October 19 but they are only saying that you will get tomorrow... Tomorrow and tomorrow... But still I didnt get single panny....its really very ridiculous????... Bludy cheap...


YOUR RATING ON

Limeroad.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Limeroad.com Location


X