MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

27%
1.93 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Limeroad.com Reviews

Not delivered
Mar 15, 2020 07:57 PM Read

I place the order of saree and bedsheet on 22nd Feb, paid 1135/- for two pieces in that order. bedsheet cost was rs 699/- in the offer provided by


limeroad with that saree. eventually, I paid 1135/- for two things but I received the only saree on 27th Feb but I did not recieve bedsheet, I


waited till 5th march then called customer care where they told there is a condition in this offer that your item in the offer will get dispatch


when you return period to get over for the item which I majorly paid, so they told 5th march is the date when your return period is over so tomorrow your


item will get dispatch, again the same call I did on 7th, another guy said today is your return period is getting over last info was wrong, so tomorrow it


will get dispatch, then again I had to call on 14th march spoke to a manager(Pawan) who said this will get dispatch on 17th march but the now the situation is we are


moving out of the country on 16th so no one will be able to get it, because of their issue I lost my money of 699/- bedsheet, I just want my money back which I paid


for 2 things but I received just one, Bedsheet cost was 699/- which I didn't receive, but at least I want 50% back anyhow.


Worst shopping exeperience with Limeroad
Mar 01, 2020 04:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst shopping experience with Limeroad. Their cashbacks have an expiry date, which was not at all highlighted at the time of offering cashback, nor there were any reminders. For same kurtis, they are doubling the rates and then offering 50% cashback.


Limeroad.com
Feb 28, 2020 04:12 PM Read

I ordered four Kurtas from limeroad and out of four Kurtas, two of them were not of good quality.I returned to limeroad and humbly requested them in order to refund my money directly to bank account.I have suggested limeroad in order to make good service as well.This has been my first purchase on limeroad and I don't want to harass in first purchase.My only request to limeroad is to make a refund to my bank account after getting the product.This will also enable me to tell my friends and relatives in order to make shopping with limeroad.


YOUR RATING ON

Limeroad.com
1
2
3
4
5
Order status delivered without received
Feb 28, 2020 01:24 PM Read

I didn't receive my order and I got a message and mail. Your order xxxx. has been successfully delivered. My order was prepaid. Could we think Limeroad updated the order status without deliver to customer. When I called to customer care. She said wait for 3 - 4 working days. We will check.


Poor and late delivery with damage parts.
Feb 19, 2020 10:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

Poor and late delivery with damage parts. They don't value of customer time and money. Customer care executive beaver was very bad. They don't understand your problem.


50% CASH BACK CHEATING AND FOOLING ON CUSTOMER
Feb 18, 2020 02:28 PM Read

They are cheating on LR Credits, They had run offer for 50% cash back, I got the money after the 7 days in LR Credit then they where running another offer for 26 January and HOLD all the MY Cash back of 900 RS, I called customer service they assure that the cash back shall be return once the offer is over, I was continuously keeping a tap on it, however the Money Never Came back into my LR credits, after few days when it still not reflected on My account, I called customer service and they Told its expired . on 30 Jan. where as on Lime road app its not showing expired . and the customer service guy was very rude and said that we shall by no means give me back that credit. I told him that Lime road keeps on sending message on offer why didn't they send any message on expiry of LR credits . its complete cheating don't believe on their offer it is just another trick to fooling customer and making money


No.1 Fraud website among all online shopping sites
Feb 17, 2020 06:11 PM Read

I have purchased some of the products from LimeRoad recently, while placing the order it was told that there will be 50% cashback on the order which will be received after 7 days of delivery.


My products took around 20 days to receive but the cashback was never credited, there is not even a reliable customer care number also to call and inform. I found a number(01246683700) from Google and called them multiple times, but never got the line connected, even I opted to call back from the app, but never got a call from them.


While kept on trying for three days, finally my call got connected and I told them that the cashback didn't credited to my LT credits, the representative to which I spoke was very reckless and gave answer that my LR credits were expired, I was surprised with his answer that how come the LR credits will expire when I didn't received, they told a shocking answer that "Due to we upgraded all our systems, all the customers LR credits were expired, we sent SMS notification to all persons to use the unused LR credits by yesterday".


Then I told I have never received the cashback and what are you telling, then he kept on talking in provoking manner and telling me the same thing that, they sent notification to all people to use unused LR credits, but how can I use the LR credits which I never received, and that too I have never received any such notification to utilize unused LR credits, I was checking my LR wallet daily, but was never seen a single penny in wallet.


And also also the brands they sell are never heard and comes with worst quality, the dress I have purchased was delivered with defects and torn, I had to replace it, I could have afford very good brands in Myntra at the price I have purchased the products, on the very next day I bought them, they have kept in their site at 50% sale, where I purchased at 100% cost on before day assuming that 50% cashback will come, either I could have waited till next day and place the order, I would had been charged by half price only and could have saved 1000 Rs.


=NEVER ENCOURAGE OR BELIEVE THIS FRAUD SITE


Fraud company..take your money with illogical reas
Feb 11, 2020 09:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have very logical and obvious proof of their cheating operations model. They deducted my limeroad wallet money without any transaction.


Fraud limeroad dont buy for sure will be cheated
Feb 06, 2020 09:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

This is a fraud portal. They keep changing the price of the same product time and again basis the discount being offered. They double the price and give buy 1 and get 1 offer. The cash back is not credited. It credited the same cannot be used. Call center is hopeless.


Pls don't deal with such people. We purchased and suffered. Thus though of sharing so that don't get cheated .


Froud company
Feb 04, 2020 08:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

Its cheater company, Starting is Custmer show 50% cash back, when you order yo cash back rs then not shown.its only said cash back, but not send.


Refund issue
Feb 04, 2020 08:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

15 days passed.I m not getting my refund.Actually order not recieved physically but status is delivered .


When I raised complaint for order not recieved to customer service they responded they will track it within 2 working days but didn't get order status.


Almost 15 days they took and all the time they say 2 working days and getting nails from different persons .


Lime road credits will get at account of product price they said that's also they are nt crediting.


Worst service ever I experienced from Lime road.


Waste of time and money.


Limeroad is cheating
Feb 04, 2020 09:38 AM Read

Their cash back credit is cheating. When it was time to avail. the LR credit simply vanished. and they said it is due to some upgrade. I will never buy from limeroad. ever.


Bakvas online site
Feb 03, 2020 03:34 PM Read

Those who want to get cheated in the name of offers plz buy from limeroad. They will give credits with week time expiry and in between they will say system upgrade and forward one sms and cancel the credits.Please stay away from them and save your time and money.they didnot refund my cash back .pls dont go on offers please. totally making fools


Playing with my money 2097
Feb 03, 2020 07:18 AM Read (via Mobile)

I got a cash back of 2097 for my first order. Cashbacks became zero because of some offer, when I called them they told once offer is over I will get my money n date will be extended. I got my money n date extended but because of their necessary they took my money back before due date. After calling many times also I didn't get my money back. I suggest everyone not to use this app n give chance to them to play with our money. They have no value for our money. Just think of their selves very selfish people.


Limeroad is Complete Fraud
Feb 02, 2020 06:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

Those who want to get cheated in the name of offers plz buy from limeroad.


They will give credits with week time expiry and in between they will say system upgrade and forward one sms and cancel the credits.


Please stay away from them and save your time and money.


Worst site and worst customer service
Feb 02, 2020 04:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

They gave me a cashback of 50 percent and gave me time for 1 month to use the same. But whenever i tried to use they didnt allow me to use the same. And then suddenly revoked the cashback. Now they are not giving anything and suddenly changed all their statements. Never shop from Limeroad. They are big cheaters. FRAUD Site.


CASH BACK AMOUNT
Feb 01, 2020 04:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had a cash back of LR CREDIT amount which expiry date mentioned as 6th Feb all of a sudden it got expired on 31st itself how can they change the expiry date as like that with out giving any intimation this is not the first time it's my second tym it's Happening how can they fake the customer by giving false commitment for sake of sales it's not a trusted or reputed people


Fraud company
Feb 01, 2020 09:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

I order many items on this faltu aap every order soo bad ..and delivery boys also very bad behaviour they don't have since ..i requestto return some items because items is no value off money ...but there's guy didn't come to take return my order ....no help anyone ...i am telling u guys don't usethis bullshit aap


Worst experience on lime road
Jan 31, 2020 03:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

Like road is really very bad shopping app


I have ordered for a footwear by paying online


Within few days they itself cancelled my order and till now I have not got the money back to any of my account I am very disappointed with lime road


Order status is only confirmed since 10 days. It i
Jan 28, 2020 09:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

Order status is only confirmed since 10 days. It is not 8637382586. No way of contacting customer care. It directs 8637382586 status page which is not changing at all. No use of such tracking feature which cannot explain if it will be ever delivered.


YOUR RATING ON

Limeroad.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Limeroad.com Location


X