MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

53%
2.71 

Salary and Benefits

Job Security

Career Growth

Work Environment

CEO Rating

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Legal Service Providers Reviews

Legal Raasta Financial Services Provider
Aug 06, 2019 08:52 AMRead
I applied for FSSAI Food license through LegalRaasta on 6th of July 2019 and paid Rs.6499/- for three years license no idea whether it was for state central or basic. on 16th of July 2019 I got an email stating; we are applied your fssai in department and here is theacknowledgment receiptin whic...Read More

Need to handle promotion fairly
Jun 08, 2019 06:45 PMRead
It should be noted that employees are well rewarded for their timely efforts giving them recognition of their hard work.

No flow of new ideas
Jun 07, 2019 03:46 PMRead
New ideas are not welcomed and are never appreciated at the execution level. It is seen that new ideas are not allowed to precipitate which ends up frustrating good employees which eventually leads to their exit.

YOUR RATING ON

Legal Service Providers
1
2
3
4
5
Kiran Kumar Popuri /PVN Kiran Kumar Garu
few seconds agoRead
I have approached Kiran sir for bail application of my husband Prashant Singh who was booked by Hyderabad Police is few false cases and his bail plea got dismissed several times in lower court.I got referred to kiran Sir by his assistant Sharma garu and I had lot of hopes and faith on kiran sir....Read More

Kiran Kumar Popuri ,Advocate ,Wonderful Service
6 days agoRead
I am Ram murthy, leading Industrialist from A.P, I have Manufacturing Industries in kakinada and I have availed a loan from PSU Banks to a tune of Rs.50Crores by providing a Collateral of my lands worth 100Crores.Due to market recession my properties were attached by Departments like ED and Etc ...Read More

They organize a lot of fun activities.
Jun 12, 2019 06:13 AMRead
They organize so many fun events and activities and workshops that they conduct to ensure that we are healthy and fit and it shows how much they care about their employees.

Good career development
Jun 08, 2019 03:22 AMRead
From many of the programs that are offered as a part of the Google hiring process, it is seen that more number of vacancies need to be available for getting more people on board and ensure stable career development.

So many perks of working here.
Jun 07, 2019 07:45 PMRead
There are so many perks of working here. They are a very caring company and give you food. There is a yoga room here and many leaves.

You get to develop your interpersonal skill.
Jun 07, 2019 04:55 AMRead
You get to develop your interperosnal skills and commmunication skills like no other here and they also train you quite well to excel at the job.

Not good decision making
Jun 06, 2019 11:47 PMRead
From many of the policies made for the employees to remain compliant to, it is seen that overall decision making is not up to the mark.

No work being done seriously.
Jun 06, 2019 06:04 AMRead
Actual work happens only for 3/ 4 hours here. People are talking and gossiping among themselves rather than working here.

Too much politics.
Jun 06, 2019 01:25 AMRead
There is so much politics here. The team leaders give their friends less work and put the burden of the work on the other members who are not their friends because of which you will find some members loitering around and not being questioned and other working so hard yet being forced to work mor...Read More

It is a pleasure to work here.
Jun 04, 2019 07:13 AMRead
It is a pleasure to work here because they are very flexible when it comes to work and they let you work according to your style of working and they do not have stupid policies like they will give you half the salary if you come after a particular time or any such policies.

Clear commitment to equity
Jun 04, 2019 02:15 AMRead
It should be noted well in advance that the share of equal opportunities with prior commitment is made to the employees well in advance.

They organize amazing workshops and training sessi
Jun 02, 2019 12:01 PMRead
They organize workshops and training sessions which actually help us and that is what is amazing about this place.

Good outing frequency
Jun 02, 2019 05:54 AMRead
The necessary outing that is required to keep the work going on is maintained effectively.

Unskilled managers.
Jun 02, 2019 12:15 AMRead
The managers have no idea how to lead a team and their communication skills are also not good. They are in the company and have got high positions not based on their skill but because they have worked here for years.

YOUR RATING ON

Legal Service Providers
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Legal Service Providers Location


X