MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

5%
1.04 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Lefey.in Reviews

Gooe site is totolly fake
May 27, 2020 04:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

I m sharing my experience I lost almost 25k in 2 months I lost my all saving I m just fed up. I m thinking how can I recover my saving. Please guys don't trust this app/site ma____od furzi saala


Fradulent site
May 19, 2020 10:50 PM Read

I have one request to google u will bann this site. so many people including me lost money in this site' why this ype website give permission to work no real number or address


Fake site Gooe
May 06, 2020 10:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

This site is fake i have logged the complaint against this site on cyber crime today .... people are fake the are just cheating good people & there hard core money. All admin member name & no. Are fake the phn no. You called this phn will not reach.


YOUR RATING ON

Lefey.in
1
2
3
4
5
Good App
May 28, 2020 11:10 AM Read

This is very good app. u can invest small amount and if u follow the rules u can earn. Myself earn good amount


Goee Gold Fake and Fraud game
May 02, 2020 11:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

Its totally fraud. Don't lost your meny. Always site hang and when resume site your money gon automatic lost. Fon't play dear. very very fraud game. don't waste your money here.


Wastage of money
Apr 05, 2020 08:37 AM Read (via Android App)

Firstly the website is working very slow


Gold quality is not too good


Delivery of the products are very slow. I ask every one to dont waste their money.


This website is only wastage of money .


Gooe gold bar is great app
Apr 04, 2020 08:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

That is nice app lowest invesment higher income u have take some petion only and wait a right time to invesment and see the rule chart


Don't loose ur money....!!!!
Apr 04, 2020 08:15 AM Read

Don't try this game its totally fraud in last 30seconds game totally change and loose ur money people attract u by giving advice for first three days after that no advice its not online trading game


Online trading app
Feb 16, 2020 12:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

Its totally fruad app .


Its shows you huge profit with minimum profit or less risk. But it also goes in a minute . There is no official data of the online trading of this app. Its like chain system . The more u invest the more the creator going to earn. Whatever either you won or loss there are going to be richer. Don't download this app .


Don't share this type application with anyone else.


Now they have changed application name to Gooe.in be aware of that..they will tell you why there is huge profit . Because they haven't told anyone about the strategy.


LEFEY GOLD, GOOE GOLD
Jan 23, 2020 10:13 AM Read

Gooe gold


Old name lefey gold


A GAMBLING WEBSITE ARE YOU A GAMBLER?


STAY AWAY STAY SAFE


THIS IS NOT INDIAN COMPANY! THIS IS ILLEGAL IN INDIA WEBSITE! DONT TRAP YOURSELF IN SUCH ILLEGAL FINANCIAL SCAM! THE COMPANY HAS NO OFFICE IN INDIA, IT IS OPERATED FROM USA. YOU CANNOT COMPLAIN IF YOU LOSE MONEY.


Initially you will find this website very luring and interesting. The promoter will show the how easy it is to make money online. You will easily get surprised that it is so easy. Promoter will tell you to recharge certain amount in the website wallet. Once you recharge it will give you some call regarding binary trading or gambling or lottery or crypto trading. Many names but purpose is same. You will earn some money and Teacher will start to give you wrong calls and you will ended up with no money.


Drawbacks:


It is lottery or gambling website. Like expert option olymp trade.


It impacts on emotional health of individual if he invested hard earned money in expectation of high return eventually he ended up with no money in hand. In finance we see balance sheet, not the cash flow.


It is there to earn, to build their own economy in crypto currency. It works on public funding model like any lottery company.


in my personal opinion if you want to earn high returns invest money in FD, Post office saving schemes or


If you have spare money in our hand waste your money on this website.( Do some social work rather to waste money here)


Investments are subject to market risk, if you lose blame your self by investing in such website


Some rivals of India wants to ruin indian economy by luring people.


Gooe.in


Stay away stay safe indians


Bullshit
May 01, 2020 01:01 AM Read (via Android App)

Dont invest any money in this site


You will be lossing all the money


Fake


Teacher are giving wrong suggestions


Lefey Gold


A scam probably
Apr 13, 2020 01:04 AM Read

Person who told it's a scam probably correct cause it's probably is and there is no other ways entirely. I've got a calls - YES about crypto which are banned, about binary which are banned and something else which is totally bad entirely too.


Gooe Gold Lefey
Apr 03, 2020 10:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

Fake Fraud Frank


Do not invest in this Gooe Gold


All employers ra fake and they gamble we loose all the money and they will not respond for any thin


Really a great way to make money online
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Feb 26, 2020 01:49 PM Read

They will provide you with real-time buying and selling advice. Although it may sometimes be inaccurate, it is understandable that as long as you are not very greedy, this will make you profitable.


It ’s true, it makes a lot of money a day!!
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Feb 26, 2020 10:00 AM Read

Their teachers make a lot of suggestions every day, and although errors sometimes occur, people are not prophets. If they were all prophets, there would be many billionaires on the street, wouldn't it? The key is to control one's greed.


YOUR RATING ON

Lefey.in
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Lefey.in Location


X