MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

24%
1.76 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Labelsuit.com Reviews

Showing something but delivering different item.
1 day ago Read (via Mobile)

One of the worst online shopping site. No cash on delivery, showing one dress in portal but while delivering, it is the another one.


I ordered dress for my wife from this site and it deducted Rs 800 for the dress and it was looking really good but the dress what I received was very cheap with different color. Now when I called no picking the phone. Attached both the dress for your reference.


Don't Fall in the trap
2 days ago Read (via Android App)

I purchased one ethnic wear from this site. I was honestly attracted to this site beacuse of it's price( this was my biggest mistake) . And now I regret my decision.


Problems I faced are listed below:




  1. There was no cash on delivery, only online mode of payment which can be higly risky for bigger transactions.




  2. The chat section and customer service is worst. They don't reply man!




  3. I received the product after 10days. By then I thought I was scammed cause there was no proper message like flipkart or any other website.




  4. The product was big disaster. I mean it was not at all value for money.




  5. I wanted to return the product and get back my money but they credited my money to their account, which made it a compulsion to buy products from them.






This was worst experience ever. However do proper research before trusting any website don't fall in the trap like me! Hope it helps. Thank you


#myopinion


Fraud website
3 days ago Read

This is a fraud site. My money of amount 1415/- deducted on 13 feb but no confirmation nor the delivery received so far. No one is responding on mail or over phone. Needs the legal action at the earliest. I want to give it 0 star rating


YOUR RATING ON

Labelsuit.com
1
2
3
4
5
Labelsuit.com
12 days ago Read

Labelsuit.com is a fraud online site on which action needs to be taken immediately before they make more frauds. I ordered two shirts from them and the quality, material, color and pattern shown in the image on the website didn't match at all. I tried to reach them via email and telephonic calls and no satisfactory response resulted from their side. As per their email, I need to return the product on my own and courier it to them. They will not refund any money for that. I can't believe that I trusted their website and lost my money. They should be sued and their license should be cancelled.


Cheaters! Please stay away
25 days ago Read


  1. Product delivered did not match the pictures.




  2. Upon requesting a return, was told to ship the parcel at my own cost.




  3. Money refunded in wallet after deducting additional'order processing charges'.




  4. Poor quality of clothes.






They mention some items in their website, but typical person doesnt read these terms before buying. It is unfortunate that they are still in business.


Overall it is a scam. Please avoid and save yourself. My mother got trapped into this because of their amazing ads on Instagram. Be aware!


Good Product
30 days ago Read

Product Quality is good and customer service is also better. Delivering service is also good. Better Apps & Websites.


Regarding Non Delivery of Order Dated 12 Jan 2021
30 days ago Read

Referring to the below email, no one responding to either email or call, social channels are blocked. Now we are helpless after this spend. Someone, please help if possible.


email


I would like to inform you about the non-delivery of my order dated 12-Jan-2021, while payment has been made successfully.


registered email: meghaxxxxxxxx[at]gmail.com


registered mobile number - 8800XXXXX2


the amount deducted: 1154


date: 12-Jan-2021


name: Megha Sinha


payment status - debited


delivery of item: no delivery


You made it...
Dec 28, 2020 02:57 PM Read

I got great clothes that fit my idea of quality.


And everything was delivered absolutely on time, so I enjoyed your service.


Go ahead.


Worst shoping website
Dec 17, 2020 10:06 AM Read (via Android App)

I want to express here my experiance with this website named Labelsuit . I ordered two heavy work suits as my cousin's wedding is there in corona period so I avoided market places shoping and picked online shoping over it . The website Labelsuit is suggested by one of my friend so I thought to give a try but that was my biggest mistake. I have good experiances with mytra , amazon and Flipkart online shoping websites so I thought to give a try to labelsuit and I had worst online shoping experiance ever .


Let me come to the problems I faced with the shopping -


1- The 2 pieces of suits I ordered was different with the one they delivered.


2- I ordered yellow suit with heavy work and they sent orange low quality suit.


Second one is green colour suit for mehendi but the one I got is skyblue .


3- The work they showed in pictures is good quality and delivered piece work is not upto standards they shown in pictures.


Now coming to returning of product-


1- No order was returned as they said we have ordered the same product you ordered and customer care service is zero.


2- When I requested them again and again to refund my order or replace with another piece they just said to courier me as they will not responsible for it they have delivered right product.


Last thing I want to say this website is just waste of time and money don't purchase be careful with frauds.


A great choice
Dec 15, 2020 03:37 PM Read

You have some really good stuff on display.


And prices that allow you not to limit your desires, that's really good news.


I was satisfied.


I like what you're doing...
Dec 15, 2020 02:08 PM Read

You've created a great site that helps you quickly evaluate what you offer and find exactly what you need. It's a great job. Thank you for that.


Order Not Fulfilled
Dec 08, 2020 12:25 AM Read

Their site looks fine, but just like the other reviews, I can vouch for the fact that don't send you the correct item. I ordered 3 pcs. - A black dress with golden work, a white dress with a blue green flower patern and a white suit with mirror work. What I received is a blue dress with no work, a greyish dress with a disgusting red paisley print and an off-white suit with some silver threads here and there. None of the items were correct and on contacting label suit they ask you to fist courier the item back, which they do not pay for and as per their policy, they say that they can only refund the amount to the wallet. Now here is the thing, if they did not send me even 1 correct item, they have technically not fulfilled my order at all. I would request everyone who has bought from them and received a wrong order to file a complaint against label suit in consumer court as they have failed to fulfil our orders after taking our money.


Dont be duped. Bad service.
Nov 24, 2020 10:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

I ordered a suit and the size did not for me well so I had to ship it back on my own expense to seller. They accepted the return and gave me credit but the next item I ordered was sent to me with wrong size this time. The design and material did not match the pic and description at all. When I wrote to them with all the pictures, they asked me to keep the product. Don't buy from this website. Others like myntra and Amazon are much more professional and won't cheat you.


Cheap quality product
Nov 20, 2020 04:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

I received different Kurti what I ordered


Totally different one, low quality, no return policy.


Also Not answering to mail.


MOST FAKE Shopping site
Oct 06, 2020 01:40 PM Read

DO NOT EVER BUY FROM THIS SITE, THIS IS PURE FAKE SITE,


THEY WILL NOT CANCEL ORDER ONCE PLACED ALSO PRODUCT QUALITY IS VERY VERY CHAEP, ALSO NO RETURN POLICY, EVEN IF YOU RETUN THE RODUCT YOU WILL NEVER EBVER GET YOUR MONEY BACK, I JUST LOST RS. 3000/-


SO DO NOT EVER SHOP EVEN YOU SEE THEIR AD IN FACEBOOK, YOU WILL WASTE YOUR HARD ENRNED MONEY.


Labelsuit is a BIG FRAUDULENCE
Sep 15, 2020 12:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very very very bad material they are sending, very good pathetic experience with them, highly bad behaviour and they written “hasselfree return” but don’t give back the money to any customer


fake fraudsters
Jul 30, 2020 03:21 PM Read

This is one of those 100s of online shopping sides popping up as ads in your facebook scroll. they simply give you insane offers and set up fake reviews,take advance payment from you,send you third rated cheap products . I just lost rs.1000 few days back. beware and keep away


YOUR RATING ON

Labelsuit.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Labelsuit.com Location


X