MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

67%
2.87 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

304/318, Krishna Apra Plaza, 3rd Floor, Sector 18, Noida 201301, UP

+91-120-4723777

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Koniva Tours & Travels, Noida Reviews

Need for refurbishment
10 days agoRead
Koniva Tours & Travels, Noida provided us with many rooms that were not as updated in terms of the hygiene and looks. They definitely need refurbishment to be done.

Very non-direct answers
19 days agoRead
Koniva Tours & Travels, Noida gave us very non-direct answers regarding our cancellations and mentioned that as under bookings.

Lots of miscommunications
25 days agoRead
Koniva Tours & Travels, Noida had so many miscommunications that they did not provide us with any suitable accommodation and that was very disappointing to see.

YOUR RATING ON

Koniva Tours & Travels - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
We got to fit a lot in a day.
2 days agoRead
These tour operators planned everything perfectly and due to thier perfect planning, we got to fit quite a lot in one day.

Great drivers
4 days agoRead
These tour operator provided us with some spontaneous drivers such that they were always fast, always punctual, and most important, he is caring about his guests and has a very big heart.

Required no alternate assistance
4 days agoRead
These tour operator helped us in arranging some of the best planners who were very friendly throughout and helped us in planning what to pack during our journey.

Included something free.
6 days agoRead
These tour operators planned a lot of things for us as per our interests and did not tell us about one activity before. We were pleasantly surprised and they gave it to us for free.

Good positioned
7 days agoRead
Koniva Tours & Travels, Noida provided us with a hotel stay that gave us a dated colonial feel and is in a good position but could do with some careful refurbishment, so as not to lose its charm.

Tasty treats
15 days agoRead
Koniva Tours & Travels, Noida took us around the hotels and explained to us different production processes that was quite fascinating.

Generous people
15 days agoRead
These tour operator have been very generous with their knowledge on the history and culture of the place. The challenging hiking was made very fun with the help of these guides.

Very helpful driver.
17 days agoRead
Throughly enjoyed my trip with these tour operators. We saw the most spectacular places and the driver was also very helpful.

Great service
17 days agoRead
Cellular Network is a big issue at many of the tourist places that we visited, despite that Koniva Tours & Travels, Noida provided great support to us and always coordinated during our stay.

Not fair.
30 days agoRead
Koniva Tours & Travels, Noida give you services that are not that good and they charge you rates that are much higher than other operators and it is simply not fair.

Too warm weather
Nov 04, 2019 07:49 PMRead
These tour operator did not mention us in advance about the weather conditions and we had to suffocate us in the warm weather. We had to even cancel going to many of the places.

Very helpful tour operators.
Nov 04, 2019 10:18 AMRead
Our tour operators were very helpful and even did the flight bookings for us, even though we did not ask them to do so.

YOUR RATING ON

Koniva Tours & Travels - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Koniva Tours & Travels - Noida Location


X