MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

65%
2 

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Customer Service:

Value for Money:

Dr. CG Road, Chembur Colony, Chembur East, Mumbai 400074, MH

+91-9321909091, +91-22-25536553, +91-22-25532302

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Kings Snack Bar and Restaurant - Chembur - Mumbai

See all Photos

Kings Snack Bar and Restaurant, Chembur, Mumbai Reviews

Long waiting time.
19 days agoRead
This restaurant has a lot of waiting time. We had to wait for 1 and a half hour to eat and we waited because this place is so well-known, but it is better to go on weekdays rather than weekends here.

Misplaced items
20 days agoRead
This restaurant does not serve the desired food items to those it is officially intended to be delivered and hence this also leads to many orders wasted and food is just thrown the next day.

Eye for detail in the presentation
2 days agoRead
Presentation of food is very delectable at Kings Snack Bar and Restaurant, Chembur, Mumbai.

YOUR RATING ON

Kings Snack Bar and Restaurant - Chembur - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Accommodating staff
2 days agoRead
The place has really good staff who keep your stay pleasant at Kings Snack Bar and Restaurant, Chembur, Mumbai.

Great food
7 days agoRead
Kings Snack Bar and Restaurant, Chembur, Mumbai has some lip-smacking delights.

Soft wheat flour dough used in preparation
10 days agoRead
good quality wheat flour used at Kings Snack Bar and Restaurant, Chembur, Mumbai.

Great food.
14 days agoRead
Kings Snack Bar and Restaurant, Chembur, Mumbai has a fair share of regulars because they have some classic dishes that they make to perfection year after year and there has not been even a slight drop in their quality and taste of food.

Quality of food.
15 days agoRead
Kings Snack Bar and Restaurant, Chembur, Mumbai offers interesting Asian appetizers and you will get to taste a lot of fresh exotic food that are really flavorful.

Good variety mushroom and pork sauce
19 days agoRead
Tasty mushroom quality is available at Kings Snack Bar and Restaurant, Chembur, Mumbai.

Drool-worthy
19 days agoRead
The food served at Kings Snack Bar and Restaurant, Chembur, Mumbai tastes like the food if the gods

Best unlimited option
27 days agoRead
Unlimited option is the speciality at Kings Snack Bar and Restaurant, Chembur, Mumbai.

Food is out of the world.
29 days agoRead
This restaurant serves food that is out of the world. I would definitely recommend that you try it out at least once.

Mutton keema like never before
Sep 07, 2015 11:20 AMRead (via Android App)
I had recently been to this amazing place with such amazing food named kings snack bar and restaurant.This place is damn nice and the air conditioned ambience is very good. I tried mutton keema and chicken fry and both the dishes were so yummy.This place is also not expensive and pocket ...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Kings Snack Bar and Restaurant - Chembur - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles


X