MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

24%
1.92 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Kaziaa.com Reviews

Very bad
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Bought one dress. Very bad quality. This is fraud.stitching is very bad. No refund policy. Material is very cheap. Can't wear it.

Worst Experience Ever
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Such bad quality. Products are entirely different from the pics shown and they don't have a return policy either. Waste of money.

Worst experience ever
17 days agoRead (via Mobile)
This clothing brand is worst . It is just wastage of ur time and money . Once u order u cant return it and u ll not get ur money back and if u have to exchange it u have to courier them first . So its very useless app dont ever buy from this kaziaa app

YOUR RATING ON

Kaziaa.com
1
2
3
4
5
Red ball dress
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
The dress is beautiful and exactly as shown in the picture. The size is perfect. It has been delivered on time.

My lovely black dress
10 days agoRead (via Mobile)
It's a very beautiful outfit..dress material and shape is very eye catching.. I'm really very impressed about this product..andcthe design also..I love this red rose...

Happy with the product
13 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Their products are really good i received my order which is totally same compared to the pic and the material is really comfy

Brought a gown n it's exactly same as shown in pic
18 days agoRead (via Mobile)
This is my first order, I ordered a gown and I liked it ..it's awesome. It's exactly same as shown in pic.

Lehnga
26 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Don't ever buy anything from here.. I have ordered one lehnga that is full waste of money.. These type of shopping site making us fool.. They don't have return option.. If anyone order once from here that will be waste of time and money. I suggest don't buy anything already I am feeling regret....Read More

Gown was totally awesome! Marked my expectation...
28 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Gown was totally awesome! Marked my expectation...was well fitting with height as well...packing was good and timely delivery...everything so perfect ??

Fakest product ever
Dec 08, 2019 09:31 AMRead (via Mobile)
No low prize no brand no quality usless material fakest app and not even answering and no aoption for cancellation also fakeee apppp these kazia should be baande or closed up by the google fake app promoting shoul be stooped cheating appp no at all trustworty fake app

Frud company
Nov 28, 2019 03:45 PMRead (via Mobile)
I bought my dress from this company it's delivered 28-nov-2019 it's totally different color, sleeve, print very cheap not good very bad I called them for return but not received call nd not reply to msg plz I request you all guys never buy anything from this company it's fraud

Horrible Worse Experience
Oct 15, 2019 03:08 PMRead
The product I bought was not good and when I tried to return it nobody picks up the phone. They have so many return policies. I feel like I have wasted my time and money. Worst experience ever in online shopping.

As good as pic..
Oct 06, 2019 01:07 PMRead (via Mobile)
The best products ever...Colour is as shown in the pics...Quality Nd courier service is also good..Tysm for the kind response..??

Horrible material n
Oct 01, 2019 03:39 PMRead (via Mobile)
The frock that I bought was cheap stuff...I want to return it ....but no body picks up phone.....don't know what to do....feels so trapped.

Fraud Company
Oct 01, 2019 02:04 PMRead (via Mobile)
No Customer Service.No return or exchange.They do not respond to any emails.They have provided one phone number which nobody picks up.V Poor Quality products.

Fack and froad company
Sep 27, 2019 07:15 PMRead (via Mobile)
Worst material not as like shown in the picture don't even reply back after repeated mails and call no response. Don't buy anything from the sight

Kazia online fake company
Sep 26, 2019 11:31 AMRead (via Mobile)
They are just fake and making fool of people, taking money and not delivering the product , don't buy from this site and will sure sue there compamy,FakeNonsenseFraud company

Worst site for shopping!.
Sep 20, 2019 01:11 PMRead
The product in display is completely different from what we get.The customer support is worstTHe product doesnt evn fit me.

Bad company
Sep 03, 2019 02:33 PMRead (via Mobile)
Useless product. not answering the phone completely cheat.

Fraud company
Aug 31, 2019 12:37 PMRead (via Mobile)
These people are cheater, I hv purchased a dress for Rs 1500 has cheap class materials, there is no refund policy, no customer support...There is one lady(so called custom service)who picks up a call doesnt even know how to talk..I request not to order anything from Kaziaa.

YOUR RATING ON

Kaziaa.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Kaziaa.com Location


X