MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

54%
2.54 

Rates/Charges:

Customer Service:

Service Efficiency:

4/12/A, Darbhanga Mansion, Carmichael Road, Mumbai 400026, MH

+91-22-23514030, +91-22-23516857, +91-22-23525593

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Kavas Jehangir Associates, Mumbai Reviews

Never booking through them.
12 days agoRead
These tour operators have no idea how to deal with couples who are unmarried and travelling together. Will never book with them again.

Service is very slow.
12 days agoRead
Kavas Jehangir Associates, Mumbai screwed our trip really bad and made us wait for so long for each episode. It was not worth it.

No scope for customization
14 days agoRead
These tour operator at first don’t inform us of the part where we would have to implicitly expect that the itinerary would have been fixed. When we wanted some changes and tried calling these agents, they did not respond.

YOUR RATING ON

Kavas Jehangir Associates - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
You will not regret this trip with them.
7 days agoRead
These tour operators co-ordinated the entire trip so beautifully for us. You will definitely not regret this trip with them.

Good nature exposure
13 days agoRead
These tour operator gave us such a fascinating experience and helped in making our trip very memorable by organizing sites that were close to nature.

Good upgradation
14 days agoRead
Kavas Jehangir Associates, Mumbai have tie ups with hotels that have pool facilities and they are upgrading the rooms to all have pools, which we feel is unnecessary as we loved the infinity pool.

Irresistible food
18 days agoRead
Kavas Jehangir Associates, Mumbai arranged local guides for us who were simply friendly in every way that they served us. They helped us in tasting food that was simply irresistible.

Very rude and apologetic staff.
22 days agoRead
Kavas Jehangir Associates, Mumbai are very rude and apologetic and do not apologize for major goofups. Never booking the service with them again.

Unprofessional and horrible.
26 days agoRead
Kavas Jehangir Associates, Mumbai are unprofessional and horrible people.They promised to give me a callback, but it never came.

Showed us unique spots.
27 days agoRead
These tour operators took us to unique spots and gave us amazing travel assistance that was really beneficial to us. Without thier help, we would have not been able to plan the trip so well.

Fantastic hotel.
27 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us a fantatsic hotel and the driver was also really good. His driving skill was simply superb.

Too short time
27 days agoRead
Kavas Jehangir Associates, Mumbai did not cater towards providing us experiences with locations where the stopover time to look into each place was way too short.

Included a trek for us.
Nov 04, 2019 09:11 AMRead
These tour operators included a trek for us in our vaction even though it was not part of our itineary.

YOUR RATING ON

Kavas Jehangir Associates - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Kavas Jehangir Associates - Mumbai Location


X