MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

13%
1.47 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Kartvally.com Reviews

Its been 15 days past but order not received.
Jul 08, 2020 01:34 PM Read

Hi, I have order Realme Narzo 10 on 24th June and got confirmation on shipping on 24th June but still, I haven't received the product and no one is responding except Manoj who followed up on 30th June and he also stopped replying.


Please share their customer care no.


Its a fake company.
Jul 04, 2020 07:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

I didn't get product. I lost 17099rupees.


Now company had closed .I lost alot . Am suffering alot . Can any one help.


Are they thinking that we buyers are fool?
Jun 29, 2020 07:25 PM Read (via Android App)

As this site in starting provide discount to attract consumer but later on charge big amount. Also in lockdown if we ordered any product they cjarge extra and late delivery which is evenly not be tolerated by any consumer. Low quality of products are given they did not give what they actually show they are doing fraud with us. So I suggest please do not buy products or any of items from this site. Are they thinking that buyers are fool?


YOUR RATING ON

Kartvally.com
1
2
3
4
5
Kartvally.com A FRUAD WEBISTE DO NOT ORDER
Jun 28, 2020 04:46 PM Read

Dear Guys


pls dont order any type of order from this particular site, the kartvally.com is fraud website/company which will attract you with huge discount and cashback offers but dont get be cheated by seeing this attractive offers, while confrim your order on this the last stage they will create QR Code of payment page in which there is written that you have to scan and pay but dont dare to do thiss, if u thinked to confirmed your order and if you paid then forget about ur money or product will not get back to u.


so its requested to all of one those who have ordered from this website pls go to nearest police station submit this cyber complain if you want ur money back or want that this bustards get arrested then you have to go for legal.


take this in seroius note


thanks


Dont order any product in https://kartvally.com
Jun 26, 2020 05:26 PM Read

I have ordered logitech keyboard first new members means they


will be in online they will tell to pay through google pay or phone pe don't pay or don't buy any products in this website all are fake or any new websites, if they tell to pay through google pay, phonepe or net banking means don't pay they are fraudsters and you will get call from one more number 7258868887 / 9246024024 debit or credit card fraudulent dont share otp or any forwards like that. they may be changing in future also by adding only net banking but dont go for this website I have got cheated by this website, should be complained and should be caught by police. cheating public, do not order in any new websites without option for cash on delivery. these peoples should be arrested but the government should take action on those websites


"Pathetic service from courier boy"
Jun 23, 2020 11:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

They promised me that they will deliver the product to my doorstep in this lockdown period but delivery boy refused to come instead he asked me to come and collect n started speaking arrogantly, never expected such a bad experience at early morning from kartvally.


"Product delivered too late"
Jun 23, 2020 10:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

Ordered a phone and it got rescheduled to be delivered for 7 more days. As I customer no one would wait but I had to because the phone was only available for sale on kartvally.com. Their courier logistics is to pathetic and incompetent, the phone reached the nearest hub so they dispatched it again , I am so pissed off and really annoyed with kartvally.com but now finally I got my product thanx to kartvally.


Beware if this fake website
Jun 23, 2020 04:44 PM Read (via Mobile)

I ordered phone if rs.17099. They took my money.phone is not delivered. They are asking OTP for initiating return that I received in my number from them. Beware!!!


Need Cashback
Jun 23, 2020 12:39 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have to buy redmi 8 (blue) mobile on kartvally.com, they delivered product at my door step but as per promise I idint received any cashback.I want to return it but they didn't picked up package. Kartvally.com just behave like unprofessional. Without customer they can't do anything. Kartvally.com going down day by day.


My product is delayed
Jun 23, 2020 12:08 AM Read (via Mobile)

Delivery service is very bad. Always fail to deliver the items on the time and its not the one time. Its their habit now. If you are planning and time concern dont go to buy the product from the kartvally.com


Great Customer Service But Website is very slow
Jun 22, 2020 11:49 PM Read

Great Customer Service But Website is very slow I had alot of trouble after payment but they helped me about the data lose and finally I got my product by late but happy to get it. Thanks Team Kartvally but must improve your services.


It's fake website, I lost 20k
Jun 22, 2020 07:18 PM Read

It's a fake website, I ordered mobile phone through site and my order details are missing on the site and I sent so many mails, there is no reply, I called up customer care no they are asking to share the otp which sent to my mobile to refund, when I asked how much you are transferring he say how much ever you want, I got otp and I got doubt and din't share the otp. Even now I'm trying to reach them through CC No, but they are telling to send out email. but from past one week no reply. don't order anything from this site.


Fraud site Kartvally.com Cheating People
Jun 22, 2020 04:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

Dear Mouthshut.com team


On 14 Jun 2020, 1738 hrs I paid Rs 12, 349.05 through phonepe via transaction idPxxxxxxxxxxxxx2751 for delivery of a new mobile phone model Realme 6.I have checked wlth Phonepe that my money had been transferred by Phonepe to Kartvally.com's ICICI Bank account no. XXXXXXXX0051. Order no. given by kartvally.com for my order is 3xxxx5. However kartvally.com.has now deleted my account and are not contactable through their toll free number 18001213706 or via online chat through their website.


I found a few more similar complaints on internet forums regarding kartvally.com which has led me to believe that kartvally.com is a fraudulent website and is cheating people.


I request your kind help to put an end to their act of brazenly looting people and create awareness so that others don't fall into their trap. I would be grateful for your kind help in recovering my money.


Thanking you in advance for your kind help.


Yours sincerely,


Prasad


Fake company / website
Jun 21, 2020 05:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

Ordered & paid for a mobile phone on kartvally.com on 14.06.2020 , but still the status is pending payment as on 21.06.2020. Sent several email but no response. Fake company.


BEWARE of Fake Website https://kartvally.com/.
Jun 19, 2020 03:34 PM Read

Hi All,


There is a fake Website name Kartvally whose URL:- https://kartvally.com/. Kindly dont be fool with this Fancy design, its a Fake Website, created to Fool and Loot the innocent People.


YOUR RATING ON

Kartvally.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Kartvally.com Location


X