MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

60%
2.80 

Rates/Charges:

Customer Service:

Service Efficiency:

B/7, Shivam Apartments, Opposite Greater Bombay, Sant Janabai Road, Mumbai 400057, MH

+91-22-26124928, +91-22-67107574

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Karmic Travels, Mumbai Reviews

Advertised thier package as cheap.
17 days agoRead
Karmic Travels, Mumbai advertise thier package as cheap, but if you go by yourself and do the bookings in advance, you actually save more money than thier package.

Not happy.
18 days agoRead
Karmic Travels, Mumbai gave us a very minimal services for a very huge rate so I am not happy with thier services.

Did not give me the opportunity to enjoy my trip.
22 days agoRead
These tour operators did not give me the opportunity to enjoy my trip at ease. I was really tired from all the running around.

YOUR RATING ON

Karmic Travels - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Very happy with thier service.
8 days agoRead
Karmic Travels, Mumbai gave us the perfect guide who organzied our sight-seeing activities really well. We are very happy with thier service.

They organized such a great trip.
16 days agoRead
We really want to thank our tour operator for organizing such a great and memorable trip for us.

Personal touch to the trip
16 days agoRead
Karmic Travels, Mumbai made our trip totally travel worthy in every possible way. They offered us a very clean environment with cool air filled hotels.

Amazing scenery
18 days agoRead
These tour operator took us to villages that were not only culturally rich but also with their beautiful scenery and picturesque environment filled our minds.

We loved how they organized our trip.
26 days agoRead
Each and every one in our family loved the way these tour operators organized our trip. Everything was well taken care of and we were very very happy.

Beyond satisfied with thier services.
26 days agoRead
The main travel agent that we were assigned really listened to what we were looking for and gave us the best trip of our life. We were beyond satisfied with thier services.

Excellent horseback ride
30 days agoRead
These tour operator gave us an amazing full day horseback ride and the best part is that its view could never have been experienced in any other better way.

Terrible guides.
Nov 09, 2019 11:54 PMRead
These tour operators gave us terrible guides. They would get angry if we would ask them something and they totally ruined our mood on the trip.

Made a lover of wine
Nov 09, 2019 02:30 AMRead
These tour operator booked some of the best wine exploring places and the passion with which some of the local tribes narrated stories of the places have made us fall in love with wine.

Amazing driver.
Nov 08, 2019 12:42 AMRead
These tour operators gave us a very amazing driver who was always ensuring that we reached safely to our destination.

Did not give us 3 star or 5 star hotels.
Nov 06, 2019 09:13 PMRead
We clearly told Karmic Travels, Mumbai that we want three star or five star hotels because we were on honeymoon, but they gave us homestays and they were not what we wanted and what we paid for.

Unimaginably overpriced
Nov 06, 2019 04:28 PMRead
These tour operator offers services that are very costly. Asking for services that included a little research about the destinations costed too much.

YOUR RATING ON

Karmic Travels - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Karmic Travels - Mumbai Location


X