MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

88%
3.13 

Rates/Charges:

Customer Service:

Service Efficiency:

The Emerald, Juhu Tara Road, Juhu, Mumbai 401049, MH

+91-22-26606764, +91-22-67144060, +91-22-67144065

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Juhu Tours & Travels, Mumbai Reviews

Highly disappointed.
21 days agoRead
It was a terrible experience with these tour operators. They do not know how to deal with customers and I was highly disappointed with their services.

Ruin trip with young children
Nov 03, 2019 07:17 PMRead
Juhu Tours & Travels, Mumbai does not simply provide any guidance to take care of young children. They promise to provide medical aid for small children but that is just false. There is no solution to emergency cases here.

Good care of senior citizens
4 days agoRead
Juhu Tours & Travels, Mumbai knew well in advance that we had many senior citizens with us throughout the tour and while we were busy in hiking they took good care to engross us our senior family members with good hotel allocations.

YOUR RATING ON

Juhu Tours & Travels - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Made our vacation really fun.
5 days agoRead
Juhu Tours & Travels, Mumbai made the process of booking our vacation really easy. The guide was really informative and flexible.

Intimate journey and site seeing
6 days agoRead
These tour operator guided us very carefully throughout for the intimate journey all along the valleys. The overall rugged and open Trek areas with varied and breathtaking views totally made up for the entire journey.

Helped us create a good itineary.
7 days agoRead
These tour operators helped us create an ideal itineary for 3 weeks, which had a lot of fun activities and we also had our independence to do what we want.

New day new place
7 days agoRead
These tour operator planned our tour in such a way Everyday a different city option was given to us to enjoy and live thoroughly. They also include many wall to wall options.

Great swimming experience
11 days agoRead
Juhu Tours & Travels, Mumbai provided us with a lovely swimming in the clear water which was then followed with relaxing experience at the near by spa places.

Beautiful scenery sites
14 days agoRead
Juhu Tours & Travels, Mumbai took us to places that were totally amazing with beautiful scenery and wonderful guides. They also served us great food and full of lots off active adventures were filled throughout.

Great translation
15 days agoRead
These tour operator not only made our tour fantastic by arranging local guides but also ensured that these guides are someone with a strong language fluency and familiarity with the region made us feel very secure.

We got a good deal.
18 days agoRead
All the activities which were a lot of physical activities were included in the package and we definitely got a good deal.

Agreeable hosts
19 days agoRead
Juhu Tours & Travels, Mumbai provided us with hosts that made our stay supremely wonderful. The pool experience was simply one of its kind altogether.

Outstanding food
21 days agoRead
Juhu Tours & Travels, Mumbai provided us best insights on local expertise and their vast knowledge on wonderful itineraries was of incredible value truly.

We cannot stop raving about thier awesome services
25 days agoRead
We cannot stop raving about the awesome service that Juhu Tours & Travels, Mumbai gave us. They guided us so well so we were extremely happy with thier services.

Very compatible with our needs.
28 days agoRead
Juhu Tours & Travels, Mumbai gave us an itineary that we really enjoyed and it was totally compatible with our needs.

Amazing guide.
30 days agoRead
Juhu Tours & Travels, Mumbai gave us a guide that showed us such breath-taking places that are not so popular so we would have not got to see them if it was not for this guide.

YOUR RATING ON

Juhu Tours & Travels - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Juhu Tours & Travels - Mumbai Location


X