MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

77%
3 

Rates/Charges:

Customer Service:

Service Efficiency:

A Wing, 3Rd Floor, Todi Industrial Estate, Sunmill Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400013, MH

+91-22-67478700

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Jsm Corporation, Mumbai Reviews

No efforts to help
5 days agoRead
This tour operator just doesn’t show any attempts to show us they willing to help. Be it last minute emergencies or availing for some extra services that are generally offered, they do not help us at all.

They were constantly forcing us to buy things.
11 days agoRead
Jsm Corporation, Mumbai gave us guides that were constantly forcing us to buy things at different factories and wasting our time.

They were only interested in money.
25 days agoRead
We were not happy with the services of these tour operators because there was no joy in thier way of taking us around. All they were interested in was money.

YOUR RATING ON

Jsm Corporation - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Great boat availability
5 days agoRead
Jsm Corporation, Mumbai made sure that we were back to our lounge safely in our boats and that these boat facilities' were provided to us throughout.

Amazing driver.
6 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us a very amazing driver who was always ensuring that we reached safely to our destination.

Good offer at a budget.
8 days agoRead
These tour operators put in an overnight cruise, lot of adventure activities and gave us 5 star hotels to stay at, at a very budget rate.

Great wine tasting experience
10 days agoRead
Jsm Corporation, Mumbai gave us a wonderful wine tasting experience with the locals and a tour was additionally arranged who gave us more insights into their culture.

Very helpful tour operators.
10 days agoRead
Our tour operators were very helpful and even did the flight bookings for us, even though we did not ask them to do so.

Patient drivers
10 days agoRead
These tour operator made your trip a memorable one with drivers who went above and beyond his duties as a driver to our family it felt like he was a member was showing all of us around.

They planned a lot for us.
12 days agoRead
Jsm Corporation, Mumbai planned a lot of stuff for us that was not in the itineary because we wanted to get a lot covered at once. We were touched by how they handcrafted everything for us in such a short time.

Kept us busy.
14 days agoRead
Jsm Corporation, Mumbai kept us busy throughout the day. We had a very packed schedule and the activities and our daily was utilized to the optimum.

Great support
20 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure that they were in touch with us throughout our trip and we had to abide by just one term and that was to follow the timings provided by them.

Best experience
Nov 04, 2019 04:20 PMRead
Jsm Corporation, Mumbai made our overall visit very enchanting and made sure that we kept enjoying the street food and markets, cooking with the local families and playing with the animals around.

YOUR RATING ON

Jsm Corporation - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Jsm Corporation - Mumbai Location


X