MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

67%
2.78 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Jay Hardik Hair Art, Airport Road, Ahmedabad Reviews

Not working services
11 days agoRead
It is not a good option to keep any expectations from this place since the jacuzzi is not working half of the times. Some times the guest are given the wrong room. Services are also poor.

Ill treated
13 days agoRead
Jay Hardik Hair Art, Airport Road, Ahmedabad kept on advising me services the were a total waste of my time. The massage came across as been forceful in a way. The spa lady kept advising me other offers even without asking.

Only scrub options
17 days agoRead
Overtime, this spa has really deteriorated with in the quality of services that it has started to provide. One day prior to the day of the massage they called up and said that only scrub can be done. Very disappointing.

YOUR RATING ON

Jay Hardik Hair Art - Airport Road - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5
Exclusive treatments
8 days agoRead
Jay Hardik Hair Art, Airport Road, Ahmedabad has some of the best treatments in their packages. Their back, scalp, and foot massage and a hair mask is simply one of its own kind of experience. The products simply smell awesome.

Complete refreshment
8 days agoRead
Jay Hardik Hair Art, Airport Road, Ahmedabad is one of the best as compared to many of its other providers and their Footlogix Pedicure is simply the best here. Their Milk Citrus Pedicure will leave a shine on your skin.

Great company during the wait
11 days agoRead
This spa made me wait for around 30 minutes before the massage could be given. However even during the wait period, they made sure that we had good company that helped us talk all about our pain areas.

Different combinations available
12 days agoRead
One of the best part about Jay Hardik Hair Art, Airport Road, Ahmedabad is one can chose flexibly from a wide range of spa services and the combinations that comes with a good bunch of well-trained staff that cater best of the services here.

Good to undergo after recovery
12 days agoRead
This spa is the best when it comes to undergo relief from post surgery like abdominal colorectal surgery because it helps in releasing pain, tension, and anxiety after receiving post-operative massage.

Very popular
13 days agoRead
Jay Hardik Hair Art, Airport Road, Ahmedabad is majorly popular not just for its range of services but also when it comes to choice considering the location of the spa. Here the coastal spa have refreshing stunning views along with best of sea breeze.

Luxurious in a worriless way
14 days agoRead
Jay Hardik Hair Art, Airport Road, Ahmedabad provides fresh juices, salt water bath, hot water sauna experience, steam bath,salt scrubs to eyelash tinting services and what not. Definitely a must visit.

Releases muscle tension
17 days agoRead
The best part about getting a complete body massage using hot stones in this spa is that they make very good use of stones that are generally suited to body temperature and due to the added heat, they relieve more muscle tension.

Good for birthday relaxation
17 days agoRead
Jay Hardik Hair Art, Airport Road, Ahmedabad will provide you with a completely different kind of getaway with its amazing set of services. I have no complaints for any of the services that they provide here. They really do a great and fantastic job.

Ripping off
18 days agoRead
This spa will always present one of the most general cases of ripping off people since many of their basic services are provided at prices that are otherwise very reasonable. Plus they add taxes to it so you can give you wallet to them..

Unprofessional
21 days agoRead
The therapists that I had appointed in this spa was very unprofessional in terms of the massage process also. Not only did she slip once while stretching which gave me a jerk but also she didn't have the courtesy to apologize.

Expensive but quality treatment
22 days agoRead
Jay Hardik Hair Art, Airport Road, Ahmedabad is one of the best providers of Rose & Champagne Pedicure at very good prices. They also have paraffin therapy that will relax your entire body totally.

Flexible service
25 days agoRead
The spa pays great heed to catering to various adjustments and the head of the spa ensures that the service offered are always in the best interest of the clients. Good for feeling totally rejuvenated here.

Prevent injuries
Nov 08, 2019 11:13 PMRead
This spa is very special in terms of been able to provide some of the best forms of sports massage if one is prone to injuries because it can be used to help prevent sports injuries. It also helps to improve flexibility.

Improper communication
Nov 07, 2019 10:07 PMRead
This spa does not cater to many of the services in a very professional way and due to work schedule and I am constantly left with poor communication and customer service. This is not an expected behavior.

YOUR RATING ON

Jay Hardik Hair Art - Airport Road - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Jay Hardik Hair Art - Airport Road - Ahmedabad Location


X