MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
Enter your email address
X

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

36%
2.18 

Salary and Benefits

Job Security

Career Growth

Work Environment

CEO Rating

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Innovative Automation Reviews

Immoral things to get ahead.
28 days agoRead
There is a lot of office politics here and some people do not mind doing immoral things to get ahead.

Hectic work
28 days agoRead
In the midst of helping to deliver an end result that is suited to best possible outcome of the customer, it is seen that the work gets a little hectic so as to dedicate long hours towards producing quality end results.

They do not appreciate hard work.
28 days agoRead
You have to be a bootlicker to work here because they do not appreciate hard workers, but only those of them who are their friends.

YOUR RATING ON

Innovative Automation
1
2
3
4
5
This place is very professional.
28 days agoRead
This place is very professional and the people who work here are so helpful and kind. No matter how much work they have, they will make time to assist you.

Great Work Culture
28 days agoRead
It is seen that the management is very comfortable for all the employees who wish to lead a great and a well balanced work life experience. The facilities like remote working and work from home is also provided.

Before you take a plunge into a new career or a company, you must always be certain of your choice. A good company will hone your skills and help you reach new heights. Hence, this is a very important decision and must not be taken lightly. Here are a few things that you should consider before signing the contract that bind you to your employer.
Full and final settlement not received
28 days agoRead
It has been 8 months that I left the company and as per the company standards I still have not been able to receive the full and final settlement that I was supposed to be paid after leaving the company after 3 months.

Meager salary.
29 days agoRead
The salary is meager and there is hardly any work-life balance. They will expect you to come even on weekends and work if there is an urgent deadline and they show no appreciation for your hard work as well.

Working here is amazing.
29 days agoRead
Working here is a blessing because I got to learn so much from them. My colleagues are really nice and helpful and this makes the place a fun place to work at.

You will not get any respect here.
29 days agoRead
They offer high salary to outsiders to consult them rather than making use of their in house knowledge. You will not get any respect here.

Personal life balance is missing
29 days agoRead
The fact that employees are required to work even on Saturdays is sometimes keenly frustrating and this needs to be taken care of effectively.

Good level of management employee relation
29 days agoRead
It is seen overall that management employee relation is best paid heed to in terms of getting the employees satisfied to the core and the salaries are also on time to keep the employees decently engaged.

Write a Review on Innovative Automation

Write Review

Innovative Automation Location


X