MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
Enter your email address
X

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

45%
2.18 

Salary and Benefits

Job Security

Career Growth

Work Environment

CEO Rating

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Indo Autotech Reviews

Onsite Need slaves
13 days agoRead
After been working here for 4 years, I was able to realise that the onsite opportunities may look like all rosy whereas the brutal fact is that nothing is in place for the onsite role and the duration and the work load is not at all fixed or is in place and this needs to change.

LESS BUDGET
14 days agoRead
The overall budget for the employee outings is very poor and as a result not many outings are planned.

Less interview rounds
16 days agoRead
As compared to the tedious hiring procedures that are cumbersome and are proceeded with many other rounds of hiring, it is seen that the interview rounds at this company are comparatively less and very favoured.

YOUR RATING ON

Indo Autotech
1
2
3
4
5
You have your freedom.
14 days agoRead
You have the liberty to work as you want because the team leaders don't breath down your neck.

Very open culture
14 days agoRead
The culture is so free that one can simply go and talk to the CEO about the new improvements that can bring a shift in any possible way.

Before you take a plunge into a new career or a company, you must always be certain of your choice. A good company will hone your skills and help you reach new heights. Hence, this is a very important decision and must not be taken lightly. Here are a few things that you should consider before signing the contract that bind you to your employer.
We have flexible work timings.
15 days agoRead
We have flexible work times which is a huge help because we can work as per our timings.

The salary is good.
15 days agoRead
The salary is good and the incentive is amazing as well, so the career growth is good.

They are looking for people who can give them good
17 days agoRead
They are looking for good ideas and people who can give them solutions and who will take responsibility for work. So, if you are a good thinker and a problem solver, then this place is for you.

Any team member can go on leave
19 days agoRead
The working team is very inflexible in terms of been able to corporate and adjust the last minute leaves and leave without prior notice during delivery period of the projects.

Don't get a lot of responsibility
19 days agoRead
The company is expanding in terms of giving more talent and I am able to witness that as and when the onboarded people are increasing, the amount of responsibility that is given to my team mates is decreasing.

Lots of gossiping
20 days agoRead
During my entire span, there was never even a single day that witnessed lack of gossiping and talking behind the back about how some of the things need to change when it is the people in the first place that need to change their mindset

Write a Review on Indo Autotech

Write Review

Indo Autotech Location


X