MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

47%
2.67 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

D-45, 1st Floor, Sector 6, Noida 201301, UP

+91-120-4208680

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Indian Trails Sourcing Services, Noida Reviews

Misleading information
6 days agoRead
These tour operator had very well mentioned that there would also be food accommodations for the people who prefer non-veg food over normal veg delicacies and hence their information seemed misleading in many ways.

Very rude and apologetic staff.
13 days agoRead
These tour operators are very rude and apologetic and do not apologize for major goofups. Never booking the service with them again.

They made us wait for so long.
17 days agoRead
Indian Trails Sourcing Services, Noida made us wait for so long for our cab and we missed our flight because of that. Ofcourse, they did not even give us the money for our flight that was missed.

YOUR RATING ON

Indian Trails Sourcing Services - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Amazing Helicopter tour
14 days agoRead
These tour operator gave us once in a lifetime kind of helicopter tour experience that best suited our overall interest and they ensured that the journey was safe.

Great insights into history
17 days agoRead
These tour operator took us to many places of historical importance and helped us to loop in together historical series.

Great twin sharing hotels
17 days agoRead
Indian Trails Sourcing Services, Noida arranged some of the amazing tour experiences for us such that we had a lovely time both day and night in our twin sharing hotels.

Cancelled due to invalid reasons
18 days agoRead
These tour operator cancelled our trip at the very last moment and sent an email as if this wasn't a stressful enough time for planning.

No alternative places
18 days agoRead
Indian Trails Sourcing Services, Noida did not suggest any alternative places that would be worth visiting for us and since the weather started to show unexpected changes, they did not have any new places to explore.

Additional places explored
20 days agoRead
Indian Trails Sourcing Services, Noida made sure that we had the best time on our trip throughout and hence they added additional outings options for us to explore.

Did not organize the trip well.
20 days agoRead
Indian Trails Sourcing Services, Noida did not organize the trip well for us. We had to call customer service for every little thing once we reached there.

Cancelled at the last moment
24 days agoRead
Indian Trails Sourcing Services, Noida gave us the worst experiences of our life by cancelling our trip at the very last moment. We ad already booked ages in advance and yet we had to bear the consequences.

Everything was done perfectly here.
26 days agoRead
We had an incredible time because of these tour operators. From the planning to the execution, everything was done perfectly here.

Gave us good advice
26 days agoRead
Indian Trails Sourcing Services, Noida offered us great advice and we had a lot to learn from the guides on this trip. Without them, we would have not seen half of the places that we saw.

Check all the boxes
27 days agoRead
These tour operator provided us with guidance that has been totally worth it. It is totally safe to assume that they check all of these boxes off for us.

Assigned an hour before
28 days agoRead
These tour operator assigned a local guide to our teams while we made the travel to different places just an hour before and that was not expected. At least a day before we should be made familiar to the local guide.

YOUR RATING ON

Indian Trails Sourcing Services - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Indian Trails Sourcing Services - Noida Location


X