MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

61%
2.67 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

61, Gole Market, New Delhi 110001, DL

+91-11-32086458

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

India Travel Makers, New Delhi Reviews

No assistance
6 days agoRead
India Travel Makers, New Delhi don’t provide assistance throughout the trip and are only involved with demand full advance and then talk all nonsense for the rest of the trip but don't provide assistance.

Not even worth 3 stars.
6 days agoRead
India Travel Makers, New Delhi booked a stay for us that was of sub standard quality. They said that our hotel was 5 star but it was not even worth 3 stars.

Did not give me the opportunity to enjoy my trip.
7 days agoRead
India Travel Makers, New Delhi did not give me the opportunity to enjoy my trip at ease. I was really tired from all the running around.

YOUR RATING ON

India Travel Makers - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Listened to our requests really well.
3 days agoRead
India Travel Makers, New Delhi perfectly incorporated in our itineary the requests that we wanted and they worked with the details really well.

Very nice homestay.
5 days agoRead
India Travel Makers, New Delhi gave us a very nice homestay. The owner arranged hot water for us when we came from the trek.

Cannot recollect enough
6 days agoRead
These tour operator chased such amazing places for us that choosing just one from them is simply not possible. Overall the entire trip was plain awesome.

Everyone was on time.
7 days agoRead
Everyone that these tour operators had arranged for us were on time. We did not have to stress ourselves waiting for them.

Long yet peaceful journey
8 days agoRead
India Travel Makers, New Delhi booked us a very long tour among some of the most horrific roads that we did not like at all. But the sight seeing truly made up for it in totality.

Simply perfect.
12 days agoRead
India Travel Makers, New Delhi are simply perfect. Everyone from the guides to people who had to transfer us to different places were on time and we were very very impressed with thier services.

No standard measurements
14 days agoRead
India Travel Makers, New Delhi did not cater towards providing any sort of improvements in their services and don’t check to see the local rates of the drivers. They charge same for different kms walked across.

They organized everything for us so amazingly.
14 days agoRead
We did not have to worry even a bit because these tour operators organized everything for us so well.

Great passion
16 days agoRead
India Travel Makers, New Delhi guided us in such a way that their passion for some food types like cheese, cake and wine was quite apparent in the way they proceeded to state their expertise.

Very happy with them.
21 days agoRead
These tour operators organized such an amazing trip for us that we cannot thank them enough. They took care of each and every little comfort of ours and we are very happy with them.

Comprehensive packages
26 days agoRead
India Travel Makers, New Delhi made sure that everything from the excursion to the dinners where completely organized and well done. They did an excellent job in managing families.

Not happy with the process.
27 days agoRead
These tour operators arranged a trip for us where we felt we were just being herded around like cattle. We were not happy with the process at all.

Organized the trip very poorly.
28 days agoRead
These websites organized the trip very poorly and they included very less things in the package. It was not worth it, considering the money we paid at all.

Will never book with them again.
30 days agoRead
India Travel Makers, New Delhi gave us msuch misleading information. We are really angry on them for telling us that they are going to give us amazing hotels and then giving us the worst possible hotels. Will never book with them again.

Lots of hard work
Nov 04, 2019 09:49 PMRead
Since we went on the wrong seasonal days, India Travel Makers, New Delhi made sure that our trip that was scheduled as per a predefined plan was back in action with quality sights filled in the plan.

YOUR RATING ON

India Travel Makers - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

India Travel Makers - New Delhi Location


X